Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    -------

    Member since Dec 2007

    Chef #696326

    Flag as Inappropriate

    39 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Easy Enchiladas (Beef or Chicken)

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  236 Reviews  |  By IBShirley
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was very good. We made it with beef and used red enchilada sauce. The filling was excellent. We only added 2 cups of cheese and it was still alot, next time we may use 1 and 1/2 cups Thanks for posting, will make again! :)"

    Reviewed Busy Day Italian Crock Pot

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great!!! It was done in about 5-6 hours and it turned out perfect. I was getting really tired of recipes for chicken parmesan that turned out dry and tough. The chicken in this recipe is tender and juicy. Thanks alot!! Made for your Get Well Cookathon."

    Reviewed Poached Eggs

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Darlene Summers
    LinMarie says:

    "This was my 1st time making a poached egg. I chose this recipe because it seems the easiest and I didn't want to use a microwave. I simmered the egg for 3 minutes and got one just right---firm whites and a runny yolk. Thanks for posting.:)"

    Reviewed Jo Mama's World Famous Spaghetti

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1110 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "This spaghetti was very good. We used ground beef in place of sausage. And sadly we didn't have any red wine around, so I guess that would've made it better. Will make again! :)"

    Reviewed Popcorn Seasoning Mixes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By CountryLady
    LinMarie says:

    "I have tried all but the southwestern mix. I pour on some hot butter and mix them in! Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Easy Bread and Butter Pickles

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By PCrocker
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a really good pickle recipe! They arent too sweet, they are just right. When we first looked at it, 4 cups seemed like alot, but it is just right. We used fresh cucumbers from the garden and they were great! The amount of sliced cucumbers we had filled 2 large canning jars. We used 1 onion and divied the rest of the ingredients by 1/3, whi..."

    Reviewed Garlic Butter & Cheese Popcorn

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Homemade Peanut Butter

    Handle
    Saturday, May 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Mimi in Maine
    LinMarie says:

    "This was EXCELENT! We may never buy jarred again. We used safflower oil and found out we needed much more than 2 tbsp., but it was still great. We didn't used the honey, thanks for posting! :)Kyle"

    Reviewed Low Fat Ranch Popcorn

    Handle
    Monday, May 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By bigwolverine
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! It satisfied my craving for a flavourful snack, & wasn't too overpowering. My brother said "It tastes kina like ramen noodles." :)"

    Reviewed Quick & Easy Chicken Parmigiana

    Handle
    Saturday, May 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Lvs2Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a delicious recipe! We used my mom's homeade marinara sauce, and served it with spaghetti. We found it best to use more than 2 c. sauce, because we used homeade, and it cooked down. It was great anyway! :)"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites