Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    * Carly *

    Member since Jan 2004

    Chef #121795

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    37 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Shipwreck Dinner

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By looneytunesfan
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great recipe when you don't have alot of time. The family all like it and now I'm trying it on the grandkids. thank you for this quick and easy recipe"

    Reviewed Easy and Quick Hamburger and Rice Dinner

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Jenny Frenny
    LinMarie says:

    "This was quick, easy and delicious. The family loved it. This is a keeper. Thank you."

    Reviewed Banana Caramel Cheesecake

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Boomette
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so goood! I had seen the recipes and printed it out to try sometime. My husband seen it and said that it sounded good. Since yesterday was his birthday, I decided to make it for him.He loved it. He usually rate all the recipes a 3 but this one he rated a 6. He said that this goes in the keeper file.We had two of our daughters here an..."

    Reviewed Baby Food Pasta

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Nyteglori
    LinMarie says:

    "This is such a great ideal. I have not tried it yet, but my 9 month old great-grandson loves pasta and will not eat any jared baby food. What a great way to get him to eat it. Thanks for the idea."

    Reviewed Tv Nachos

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By steve in FL
    LinMarie says:

    "We make these all the time. They were served as appetizers at a little Mexican place we use to go to. We do it a little differently. First we spread the refried beans on each tortilla chip. Spoon some salsa on top of the beans. Cover with shredded cheese and heat up in the Microwave. Yummy."

    Reviewed Creamy Country Chicken Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Wildflour
    LinMarie says:

    "This is wonderful!! I loved it! Dear husband gave it a 4 and that is the highest he has ever rated a recipe. If I could I'd give you 20+. I will be making this again. Thank you, Thank you, Thank you"

    Reviewed Cream Cheese Pineapple Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Felix4067
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious. A light and cool dessert any time of the year.I asked DH how he liked it and if he would like me to make it again sometime. He said "I'm eating it, you make it". Thank you for a great cheesecake recipe."

    Reviewed Chicken Spaghetti

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 6, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By scootercrocker
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this. Loved the sauce. Soaked it all up with bread.In the directions it does say when to add the seasonings. I figured after step 4 was a good time. Putting this recipe in my favorite cookbook.Thank you so much for posting it. Carly"

    Reviewed Freezing Eggs

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 3, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By GypsyWinds
    LinMarie says:

    "This is such a great idea!I never would have thought of freezing a raw egg. I haven't done it yet, but you can be sure that I will. Thank you so much for posting it. "

    Reviewed Dreamsicle Jello Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 30, 2006 on Food.com
     |  72 Reviews  |  By Dianne48
    LinMarie says:

    "Wanted to let you know that we had this again tonight. This time it was set before DH got any.He says it YUMMY!!!And he gives it 7 stars.That really surprised me, he never gives anything more than 4 stars.Thanks again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites