Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    * Pamela *

    Member since Nov 2002

    Chef #59780

    From Winnipeg

    Flag as Inappropriate

    928 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Potato Soup in a Cup

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By BamaBelle30
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is great! I bought the ingredients at a bulk food store which made this mix very economical. I doubled the recipe and then divided it into 3 "family" sized" portions. I wrapped them in a holiday gift bag and secured it with a tag with the recipe directions. Then I enclosed a small loaf of Recipe #23657 with the soup mix in a gift bag a..."

    Reviewed Focaccia (Using Bread Machine for the Dough)

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Karin...
    LinMarie says:

    "I used half the dough to make Recipe #47149 and the other half I made into a small round loaf. This was a great recipe and I will make it again! *update* I used this recipe to make 3 small loaves and then added them to family sized servings of Recipe #239966 to give as Christmas presents."

    Reviewed Wisconsin Broccoli-Cheddar Cheese Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By chris brossard
    LinMarie says:

    "Great soup with easy to follow directions. The kids were not overly fond of it but DH and I thought it was pretty good."

    Reviewed The Perfect French Toast

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By scrappyhare
    LinMarie says:

    "I used this in my Wednesday night cooking class but quickly realized that the amount of liquid just made the bread soggy. Once I reduced it by about half it was much better. This was a great recipe to go with my 'around the world' theme."

    Reviewed Ukrainian Perogies, for Beginners

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Kat
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome! I made these with my kid's cooking class and it was a huge hit. Many of the kids had no idea you could make your own perogies, lol! The only thing I did differently was to use instant potato flakes instead of an actual potato just to make things easier as I was going to have to peel a whole pile of potatoes for 120 kids!! This recipe fit ..."

    Reviewed Granny's Sugar Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  217 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "I LOVE this recipe and have made it at least a dozen times but thought I would update my review to add that I usually ice these cookies with Recipe #64015 because the frosting dries hard and then the cookies can be stacked for easy transporting. Thanks for this great recipe! I have also used this recipe and as the base for fruit pizza recipe#63357"

    Reviewed Cookies Around the World 5 of 5

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By CoolMonday
    LinMarie says:

    "I used this recipe for my Wednesday night kid's club cooking class and it was perfect! I made up a big batch of the basic dough and then divided it into 4 of the variations. This recipe fit well into my 'around the year theme'. I used red, green and yellow coloured sugar for the coating."

    Reviewed Cookies Around the World 1 of 5

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By CoolMonday
    LinMarie says:

    "I used this recipe for my Wednesday night kid's club cooking class and it was perfect! I made up a big batch of the basic dough and then divided it into 4 of the variations. This recipe fit well into my 'around the year theme'. I used a paste food coloring and so my green filling was quite green but they still were a big hit with the kids."

    Reviewed Cookies Around the World 4 of 5

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By CoolMonday
    LinMarie says:

    "I used this recipe for my Wednesday night kid's club cooking class and it was perfect! I made up a big batch of the basic dough and then divided it into 4 of the variations. This recipe fit well into my 'around the year theme'"

    Reviewed Reuben Turnovers

    Handle
    Sunday, May 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By peachez
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this fro freezer tag and it turned out great! I used Recipe#23657 for the dough and Recipe #100355 for the dressing. These froze very well and were perfect for the lunch box."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites