Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    -Sheri-

    Member since Nov 2005

    Chef #257993

    Flag as Inappropriate

    238 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed White Russian Winter

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 31, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "A person could get real hooked on these. Delicious. Thanks."

    Reviewed Best Banana Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  564 Reviews  |  By lkadlec
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! Thanks. My kids loved it."

    Reviewed Lower-Fat Mexican Tortilla Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Troop Angel
    LinMarie says:

    "Congratulations on your football pool win!! This is a good recipe but it had slightly too many refried beans and needed more contents."

    Reviewed Caramelized Onion & Bacon Spaghetti Squash

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 25, 2007 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By KelBel
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a delicious way to serve Spaghetti squash. Congratulations on your football pool win! I doubled the recipe and have lots left over."

    Reviewed Crispy Chopped Broccoli

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Maryland Jim
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good. I made it for football loss and I am glad I tried it. It's a keeper!Thanks, Maryland Jim"

    Reviewed Cauliflower With Tangy Mustard Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Bayhill
    LinMarie says:

    "I quartered this recipe for just myself. It is rich but it is delicious! Love your recipes so keep those football wins coming...."

    Reviewed Braised Red Cabbage (Choux Rouges Braisés)

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By Bayhill
    LinMarie says:

    "This dish is delicious! Perfect mix of flavors. Made it just like you said. Made for two wins ago for the football pool. Congrats!"

    Reviewed Linda McCartney's Magical Mystery Tacos

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "I really liked these. These are my new tacos."

    Reviewed Tofu "alfredo" Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 11, 2007 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought this was very good. Although I didn't add the yeast because I wasn't sure what kind of yeast it is. Very good."

    Reviewed High Protein Diet Waffles

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 11, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Heatherfit
    LinMarie says:

    "Very interesting, but I liked them. They are just like you would imagine an egg waffle to be. Thanks for posting because it's a keeper."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites