Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    -Tulip-

    Member since Mar 2002

    Chef #34986

    From Bay Area

    Flag as Inappropriate

    30 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Dumplings

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  124 Reviews  |  By Christine Bettiga
    LinMarie says:

    "These dumplings were very tender and fluffy with very nice taste. I added a little bit of Pampered Chef's Dill Seasoning Mix to the dumplings and they tasted wonderful. I used them as the dumplings in the recipe Best Ever Chicken and Dumplings. Very happy eaters here! I will most definately be making these again!"

    Reviewed TSR Version of Applebee's Oriental Chicken Salad by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  102 Reviews  |  By Graybert
    LinMarie says:

    "This was excellent. The dressing did taste just like Applebee's! I didn't deep fry the chicken, just put a little bit of oil in a pan and let the strips cook away. The only other change I made was instead of chow mein noodles I broke up and browned 2 packs of ramen noodles, as I'm probably the only person in the world who doesn't like the canne..."

    Reviewed Crock-Pot Chicken With Black Beans & Cream Cheese

    Handle
    Monday, May 29, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1571 Reviews  |  By Jen Santiago
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and yummy! My favorite combination! Will definately make it again. Next time I might try it in a wrap or a burrito. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Avocado, Tomato & Corn Salad/Salsa

    Handle
    Monday, May 8, 2006 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a wonderful, healthy salad with a nice blend of flavors. I used a seeded jalapeno and added a little bit more cilantro. This is going to definitely be eaten a lot this summer! Great recipe!"

    Reviewed Roasted Garlic Mashed Potatoes - the Best You've Ever Had

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 25, 2005 on Food.com
     |  177 Reviews  |  By Mimi Bobeck
    LinMarie says:

    "What can I say that already hasn't been said? I used red potatoes with the skin still on but kept everything else the same. These were so creamy and delicious! I must admit this has become one of my favorite Zaar recipes! "

    Reviewed Burnt Almond Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 28, 2004 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By 1Steve
    LinMarie says:

    "This cake was excellent. I thought Dick's Bakery in San Jose, CA had ruined all other Burnt Almond cakes for me so I was very surprised at how much I enjoyed this one. I made it for dessert for Christmas and it was enjoyed by all...well, almost all. A picky sister and a niece who'd rather have ice cream don't count! Everyone else truly loved i..."

    Reviewed Red Lobster Cheese Biscuits

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 18, 2004 on Food.com
     |  127 Reviews  |  By Bob #2
    LinMarie says:

    "What can I say? Extremely easy & tasty. A very nice, no fuss addition to go with the lentil soup I made. Will definitely use again. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Copycat Red Lobster's Cheddar Biscuits

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 18, 2004 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By CountryLady
    LinMarie says:

    "What can I say? Extremely easy & tasty. A very nice, no fuss addition to go with the lentil soup I made. Will definitely use again. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Cinnamon Swirl Quick Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 4, 2004 on Food.com
     |  174 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "Very nice & moist! As a few previous reviewers also stated, next time I make this (and there will be a next time!) I will put more of the cinnamon-sugar mixture on the bottom two layers and much less on the top. I highly recommend this recipe!"

    Reviewed Pan-Roasted Asparagus

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 25, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  64 Reviews  |  By CountryLady
    LinMarie says:

    "Very simple & tasty! Great flavor with a nice crunchy texture on the outside but a bit softer on the inside. I used more garlic, along with garlic salt and pepper. I can honestly say I've only had steamed asparagus and all I can say now is that was a lot of wasted asparagus! This was excellent. Thanks for posting!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites