Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    0072

    Member since Oct 2006

    Chef #359717

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Korean Hamburgers

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  69 Reviews  |  By wildheart
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. Thank you for the recipe. I will make these again. They were a nice change from the usual hamburger."

    Reviewed New England Pierogies Dinner

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By jonesies
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe. As you said quick, easy and good, what more could you want. I did not have any Old Bay seasoning, so I did a search on here for a make your own recipe. This was put on my rotation list. Thank you for sharing."

    Reviewed Black Bean and Chicken Quesadillas

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Melissa_8201
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent. I agree with KC Cooker, the spread with the black beans is delicious. Thank you for posting the recipe."

    Reviewed Poverty Meal

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  484 Reviews  |  By Malriah
    LinMarie says:

    "You can't go wrong trying this one. It is a quick and easy recipe, using ingredients you'll most likely have. Thank you for posting the recipe."

    Reviewed Shortcake Biscuits

    Handle
    Thursday, May 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By MelinOhio
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good, perfect for a mound of fresh picked strawberries. Thank you for sharing the recipe."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chuck Roast With Vegetables

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "This was exceptionally good. I will be adding this to my rotation. Thank you for sharing it. The horseradish gives it a great flavor."

    Reviewed Braised Beef Cube Mix

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Salt Lake Meal Swapping
    LinMarie says:

    "I make this all the time. The meat comes out very tender and freezes well later for easier meals. Try it."

    Reviewed Kelly's Apple Pork Chops With Stuffing

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By Wildflour
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good. I have made this several times and it has been enjoyed. Thank you for sharing it."

    Reviewed Slow Cooker Chicken Supreme

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By grandma2969
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good, I didn't change a thing and will be making again. Thank you for sharing it."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chicken, Gravy and Stuffing

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  313 Reviews  |  By Anne Edgell
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good and easy. Way too much butter, I will omit next time. Thank you for sharing."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites