Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    02christini

    Member since Sep 2011

    Chef #2007703

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicken Scaloppine With Lemon Glaze (Low Fat and Delicious!)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 28, 2013 on Food.com
     |  257 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is awesome!!!"

    Reviewed Delicious Chicken Poblano

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 10, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Mommy2Summer&Gibson
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is delicious! I didn't really have the problem with things separating but I wonder if it has to do with the butter. It tasted really good with cilantro on top after it was done baking!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Italian Breaded Baked Parmesan Pork Chops

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 7, 2012 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent recipe! I need to figure out the right temp to brown the chops as I tend to burn the breading. Just started using an electric stove so still getting used to it compared to gas!"

    Reviewed Chicken Pot Pie With 2 Crusts

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 7, 2012 on Food.com
     |  186 Reviews  |  By Charmie777
    LinMarie says:

    "AWESOME!!!!!!!!! I will for sure be making this again!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Italian Melt-In-Your-Mouth Meatballs

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 7, 2012 on Food.com
     |  937 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "These meatballs were great! My only complaint was they fell apart a little too easy. Maybe I didn't pack them tight enough. Who knows, ether way they were delicious!"

    Reviewed Big Thicket Chicken and Dumplings

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 7, 2012 on Food.com
     |  259 Reviews  |  By Susie in Texas
    LinMarie says:

    "Never had bad chicken and dumplings but this is one of the best I've had!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Ground Beef and Feta Rice Balls

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 7, 2012 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome recipe! I took some to work because this makes a lot of rice balls and everyone enjoyed them!!! You are the best Kittencal!"

    Reviewed Chinese Take-Out Sweet and Sour Pork

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 7, 2012 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is great!!! I wasn't thrilled about reheating it the next day for lunch but I think it was even better than the night before!!! Definitely a keeper!"

    Reviewed Jim's "Don't Spare the Spareribs" Ribs

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 7, 2012 on Food.com
     |  51 Reviews  |  By "Pink Eyed" Jim Cortina
    LinMarie says:

    "I ended up canning the sauce and making the rub for Christmas presents! It is nice to have a sauce that doesn't taste like the stuff you buy at the store!!!"

    Reviewed Chicken Fried Steak W/Cream Gravy

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 7, 2012 on Food.com
     |  123 Reviews  |  By Mark H.
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been wanting to know my grandma's recipe for this gravy and now I have it! This recipe was awesome. I have never made chicken fried steak before and this couldn't have come out better. Thanks for sharing it!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites