Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    100% me

    Member since Oct 2005

    Chef #257049

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Smoked Sausage and White Bean Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Wendy@TN
    LinMarie says:

    "Good! I added some cut-up fresh tomatoes I had on hand and next time I'm going to add some cut-up carrots. I will not add salt next time and add some canned white beans (garbonzo and white beans) to stretch the recipe. I loved the spicy flavor the garlic and cayenne pepper gave the soup."

    Reviewed South Beach Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  41 Reviews  |  By Singing Mimi
    LinMarie says:

    "This was Terrific! I only used 3/4 cups splenda and it still had a little after taste, not bad though. Next time I'll only use 1/2 cups splenda."

    Reviewed South Beach Peanut Butter Cup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By AngelaTN
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these for my phase 1 diet and they were amazing! I only used one tablespoon of peanut butter and added a tablespoon of whipped cream to expand the recipe. It turned out Great!! I will be making this quite frequently now."

    Reviewed Linda's Spider Web Platter

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Linda's Busy Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Took this to a friend's Halloween party and it was gone by the end of the evening. I saved time by simply mixing the main ingredients together (after you cook and drain the hamburger, of course) and topping with cheese. The sour cream web did not melt and was easy to make. Will make again. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Parmesan Crusted Turkey Cutlets

    Handle
    Thursday, May 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By kitina
    LinMarie says:

    "Totally delicious and a huge hit with the family. The lemon, parmesan, and sage are especially good together. Don't omit the deglazing step--I even added more lemon and each bite was heavenly!"

    Reviewed Best Grape Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  445 Reviews  |  By Jamie Renee
    LinMarie says:

    "My friend brought this to a church potluck dinner and it was a rave! Creamy and delicious. I plan on trying it with Splenda instead of sugar and see how it turns out."

    Reviewed Low-Carb Cheesecake

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  65 Reviews  |  By Suzanne Kern
    LinMarie says:

    "Yuck! We thought we followed the recipe exactly but it tasted bland with a nasty aftertaste. Don't know what went wrong, but it was a big waste of time and ingredients and was not sweet enough."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites