Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    i82mucbb4

    Member since Nov 2008

    Chef #1010158

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicken Waldorf Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (9 people found this helpful) |  59 Reviews  |  By Merlot
    LinMarie says:

    "we forgot the nuts, but still enjoyed this very much! thank you!UPDATE = I have made this several times now and it never disappoints! As a personal taste, I add red seedless grapes (which add great color!) and some crumbled bacon pieces usually found in the salad toppings section. My husband and I don't care for the nuts, so we omit them and i..."

    Reviewed Fantastic Hot 'n' Spicy Wings

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these for 4th of July and everybody loved them! Texas Pete was our hot sauce choice, I QUADRUPLED the recipe and since I only had about 1/4 cup of honey, I used 3/4 cup agave nectar to make up the difference. The crowd likes REALLY SPICY, so I took a chance and added 1/4 cup crushed red pepper, 2T cayenne, and 1T black pepper. To keep the kit..."

    Reviewed Finger-Licking Chicken Marinade

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  144 Reviews  |  By echo echo
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome! Giving this recipe to everyone I know! One thing I want to mention about this recipe is that I have never used this much thyme in anything! In fact, it used up all of the remaining small container that I have had for ages! I went with it anyway, since over 100 raters didn't have any problems with it! Making it again tonight!"

    Reviewed Thousand Island Dressing

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  125 Reviews  |  By Graybert
    LinMarie says:

    "I never liked the relish in traditional style dressings, so I tried this recipe w/o the relish and it is PERFECT! I use on ruebens. Never buy from store again!"

    Reviewed Caprese Salad Tomatoes (Italian Marinated Tomatoes)

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  52 Reviews  |  By Shawn C
    LinMarie says:

    "These are awesome! We had a similar recipe before, but this one is way better!"

    Reviewed Creamy Cajun Chicken Pasta

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1387 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely LOVED this! Since we are trying to stay home instead of eating out, this recipe is great when we get the craving for Red Lobster's Cajun Chicken Pasta."

    Reviewed Cajun Sauteed Shrimp

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  107 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband and I really like this. In my opinion, this is better than scampi = less butter, more flavor. But that's just me. Enjoy!"

    Reviewed " South Beach" Stuffed Bell Peppers

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By LaurietheLibrarian
    LinMarie says:

    "Very Tasty! I used dried parsley instead and it came out fine. I make this recipe every few weeks or so w/ cooked brown rice added in. Husband and I like very much."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites