Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    1019871

    Member since Nov 2008

    Chef #1019871

    From Independence, Kentucky

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pizzeria Pizza Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 21, 2014 on Food.com
     |  57 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious pizza sauce and so easy to make. After much searching, the perfect sauce."

    Reviewed Simple Strawberry Cobbler

    Handle
    Thursday, May 16, 2013 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By FlemishMinx
    LinMarie says:

    "This was quick, easy, and delicious. I prepared as written and served with ice cream. Thanks for a great dessert."

    Reviewed Balsamic Chicken Thighs

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 31, 2012 on Food.com
     |  160 Reviews  |  By mickie49
    LinMarie says:

    "Really enjoyed and very easy to make. Onions would work just as we'll as shallots and save a little money. Doubled the sauce and served with seven grain pilaf. Reallyngood"

    Reviewed Pineapple Angel Food Cake With Variations

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 29, 2012 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By TansGram
    LinMarie says:

    "I love angel food cake and this recipe makes it a breeze to make. Loved the variations too."

    Reviewed Garlic Roast Chicken (Barefoot Contessa)

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 28, 2012 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By KissKiss
    LinMarie says:

    "This chicken is amazing and so easy. The next time I will cut back on the butter and use a little bit of olive oil with it."

    Reviewed Magic White Sauce (and Variations)

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 21, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  23 Reviews  |  By Kookaburra
    LinMarie says:

    "I used this recipe to make green bean casserole. Added 1 cu mushrooms, glove garlic and topped with panko crumbs with a little dry onion soup mix. The best ever. I don't think I'll be going back to cream can soups when you can adjust this sauce so many ways. Plus it's easy."

    Reviewed Jalapeno Popper Burgers

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  103 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! Followed recipe. Next time I'll add all of the jalapenos. Served with grilled corn. Good supper."

    Reviewed Frosty Gin & Tonic

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Chef #351129
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great gin and tonic. Great for warm summer nights."

    Reviewed Spiced Sweet Potato Fries

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By ThatSouthernBelle
    LinMarie says:

    "Made as posted and really enjoyed. Easy, quick and delicious."

    Reviewed Enchilada Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By BarbJG
    LinMarie says:

    "As my husband said "This is a keeper". We really enjoyed the soup and it was so easy to make. The only change I made was to add a can of black beans."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites