Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Profile
    Lost? Site Map

    1019871

    Member since Nov 2008

    Chef #1019871

    From Independence, Kentucky

    Flag as Inappropriate

    Saved Recipe Egg Salad! Creamy Smokey Hot (As in Spice) ! by Rita~

    Monday, Mar 17, 2014 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Strawberry Cheesecake Pie by Anna P.

    Sunday, Mar 16, 2014 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Fresh Strawberry Cobbler Cake by ~Bliss~

    Saturday, Mar 15, 2014 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Greek Pork Tenderloin Medallions by TXOLDHAM

    Tuesday, Mar 11, 2014 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe BBQ Pork Tenderloin by Bergy

    Tuesday, Mar 11, 2014 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Ultimate Pizza Sauce by SAMS_Club

    Sunday, Mar 2, 2014 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Pineapple-Black Bean Enchiladas by mrib

    Sunday, Feb 23, 2014 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Mushrooms Oriental by Tebo

    Monday, Feb 17, 2014 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Candied Pecans by Liz Fresh Plate

    Monday, Feb 17, 2014 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe JK Wasabi Dip (Public) by JKfoodlover

    Thursday, Feb 13, 2014 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Olive Garden Copycat Zuppa Toscana by Cycle Michael

    Sunday, Jan 12, 2014 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Wendy's Chili by Pam Walk

    Saturday, Dec 14, 2013 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Zucchini Casserole by Lvs2Cook

    Tuesday, Oct 22, 2013 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Low-fat Zucchini Slice by *Marli*

    Saturday, Oct 12, 2013 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Zucchini Bites by Noo

    Saturday, Oct 12, 2013 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Pumpkin Oatmeal by Amber of AZ

    Tuesday, Oct 8, 2013 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Pumpkin Pudding by Rhonda Scheurer

    Sunday, Oct 6, 2013 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe America's Test Kitchen Skillet Baked Ziti by berly333

    Tuesday, Oct 1, 2013 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Creamy Cauliflower Soup by VickyJ

    Sunday, Sep 29, 2013 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Ultimate Pizza Sauce by SAMS_Club

    Saturday, Aug 31, 2013 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Wonderful Parmesan Zucchini Strips by Dine & Dish

    Friday, Aug 16, 2013 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Candied Walnuts by SUSIE IN MISSOURI

    Sunday, Aug 11, 2013 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Fresh Peach Ice Cream (Regular and Diet Versions) by Dee514

    Friday, Jul 19, 2013 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Zucchini Squash-Rice Casserole by Dancer^

    Wednesday, Jun 12, 2013 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Thai Slaw Salad by katie in the UP

    Tuesday, Jun 11, 2013 on Food.com

    Reviewed Simple Strawberry Cobbler

    Thursday, May 16, 2013 on Food.com

    This was quick, easy, and delicious. I prepared as written and served with ice cream. Thanks for a great dessert."

    Saved Recipe Thai Chicken Breasts by Tasty Tidbits

    Thursday, May 16, 2013 on Food.com


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites