Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    1026891

    Member since Nov 2008

    Chef #1026891

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Easy Gluten Free Red Velvet Cupcakes

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 10, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  17 Reviews  |  By Photo Momma
    LinMarie says:

    "Best cup cakes ever! I only used 1 c. Powdered sugar in the frosting, and it was fabulous. If your thinking about making these, do it!"

    Reviewed Stove Top Mac-N-Cheese by Alton Brown

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 19, 2014 on Food.com
     |  54 Reviews  |  By PickledSeeds
    LinMarie says:

    "So good! I made it just as it was written, and then I made another batch but I only had one egg and 6 oz. of cheese. I think I liked it better that way! Very good, give it a try!"

    Reviewed Gluten Free Pancakes

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 28, 2012 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By DoveChocolatierinKY
    LinMarie says:

    "Fabulous! My family's favorite. I do mix a big jar of the flour and keep it on hand for a quick breakfast. Thanks again!"

    Reviewed Gluten Free French Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 24, 2012 on Food.com
     |  120 Reviews  |  By GlutenFreeGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "This made very good bread. Even my picky gluten eating daughter liked them. I'm interested to see how it will be the next day. Some GF breads turn very dry and crumbly very quickly. This doesn't seem to be that way, but only time will tell! Meanwhile, very good start.
    Update: Lasted three days in my bread box on the counter. Great recipe! Than..."

    Reviewed Any Kind Muffins (Gluten Free)

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 15, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  12 Reviews  |  By UmmBinat
    LinMarie says:

    "I wanted to make these a bit more nutritionally dense so I used brown rice, then for the 1/2 c. white I subbed 1/4c. Nutritional Yeast and 1/4c Ground Flax Seed. Last, in place of the 1/4c potato starch, I used Sweet Sorghum. For the liquid I used 2 bananas. They were great!"

    Reviewed Chicken With Fettuccine Alfredo

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 13, 2012 on Food.com
     |  123 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful! I add spinach to the sauce to make it a complete meal. It was a hit!"

    Reviewed Absolutely the Best Gluten-Free Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 4, 2012 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By BigFatMomma
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! I didn't have the flours in the recipe so I used 1c. brown rice flour and 1/2 c. Of soy flour. I also added 1tsp. Of xantham gum. Turned out great!"

    Reviewed Honey Mustard Pork Tenderloin

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By joshua cynthia schultz
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best pork I have ever had! I made it a few times then I put it in the crock pot and it worked great too!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites