Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    1PugMom2

    Member since Feb 2009

    Chef #1170224

    From Woodbroodge , Virginia

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Monster Toes (For Halloween)

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Pam-I-Am
    LinMarie says:

    "What a great idea!"

    Reviewed Steak Tampiquena (Mexican Steak)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "Had this for dinner tonight. Didn't change a thing and it turned out wonderful. Thank you for posting a great recipe."

    Reviewed Simple Tomato and Cucumber Sandwich

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Miss Tinkerbell
    LinMarie says:

    "Very Good!! I have been making these for a long time I like to add avocado to mine and sometimes a little cilantro chopped very fine with a bit of fresh lime juice."

    Reviewed Pernil (Puerto Rican Pork Shoulder)

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  54 Reviews  |  By Michelle Figueroa
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful!! Just the way my Puerto Rican Mom cooked this. The only thing I changed was the oregano (I was out ) so I used Italian seasoning instead."

    Reviewed Chicken Avocado Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef Steve L
    LinMarie says:

    "Looks like a keeper to me. All my favorites ingredients in this recipe.Welcome and thanks for this delish recipe."

    Reviewed Sweet Italian Sausage and Vidalia Onion

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Chef #1314056
    LinMarie says:

    "I intend to cook this soon. I have plenty of vidalia's and the recipe sounds wonderful."

    Reviewed Puppy Chow or Monkey Munch

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  171 Reviews  |  By strawberryjane
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this! Made it last night with my grandson. He couldn't get enough and he was so proud helping me prepare this. I used the cinnamon Chex cereal and this added to the flavor."

    Reviewed Baked Shrimp in Italian Dressing

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By kellychris
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this last night and I thought it was a bit salty. But, that could have been the brand of the dressing I used. It was not the brand I normally buy.Next time I will use less dressing, 16 oz, why to much for me. Others might like that much for dipping. It was good and very easy to prepare."

    Reviewed New York Egg Cream

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By mydesigirl
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a terrible recipe. There is NO EGG in an egg cream. Any New Yorker can tell you this.A raw egg is very serious to your gastro health. Pleae omit the egg."

    Reviewed Stuffed Zucchini - Zucchini Ripieni

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Chipfo
    LinMarie says:

    "I have always made this but my recipe calls for ground beef, onions, garlic, tomato sauce and mozzarella cheese. Either way it is very good."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites