Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    1Punkydoodle

    Member since Jul 2006

    Chef #330794

    Flag as Inappropriate

    25 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Mexican Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 8, 2013 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By JustJanS
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent. I didn't have a red pepper so I added green chili. Next time I'll make a double batch. My husband could eat all of it by himself.
    Thank you!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Easy No-Fail Make Anytime Turkey Gravy

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  203 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "The best turkey gravy I ever made. My thanksgiving was exceptional this year thanks to Kittencal. She is my hero."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Famous Coleslaw

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (6 people found this helpful) |  202 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I had to make this recipe with my mom(I am 11) for a horse rescue program I work with. They were having "EAT WITH YOUR HORSE DAY." We made this for everyone and they loved it!"

    Reviewed Cheese Dog Bone Treats

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By EdsGirlAngie
    LinMarie says:

    "I am 10. I made these for my dog. She loved them. Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Brown Rice and Lentil Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (11 people found this helpful) |  201 Reviews  |  By ladypit
    LinMarie says:

    "I have to add to my review. I bought big bags of brown rice & lentils, dehydrated garlic & onions, bullion granules and italian seasoning. I put this recipe together in little bags with ribbons in a baskete and give them to my vegetarian friends as a gift. All they have to do is add water. I also takes the baggies on vacation with me in my su..."

    Reviewed Hide the Zucchini

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  37 Reviews  |  By ThatBobbieGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe makes eight servings. I gave one to my husband and I had seven."

    Reviewed Hawaiian Fruit Dip

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By newspapergal
    LinMarie says:

    "My sister and I volunteered to cook for a Hawaiian themed wedding. We made this dip and it was delicious and everyone loved it. I much prefer it to the kind with marshmallow creme in it. I am making it today for a pool party. My husband doesn't love coconut so I leave it out. It's still very yummy."

    Reviewed Granny's Sugar Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  218 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "FABU!!!!!!!!!!!!! LOve um"

    Reviewed Vegetarian Bean Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By misscookarama9787666@hot.com
    LinMarie says:

    "It the best soup Ive had in a long time!!!!!!!!!!!!!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Onion Patties/Latkes

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  164 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Heaven on earth if you ask me."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites