Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    1baytown

    Member since Jul 2010

    Chef #1657616

    Flag as Inappropriate

    129 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chipotle Chicken Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 14, 2014 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Annacia
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! Loved the combination of flavors. I also used more chipotle than what it called for. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Tilapia

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 6, 2014 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By Melinda #2
    LinMarie says:

    "I did not have all the ingredients for this recipe so I used fresh onion, old bay seasoning, lemon pepper,and crushed red pepper. Served with a side of white rice. My husband loved it!"

    Reviewed Fideo

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 13, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By bsimm78
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummmyyy! I cooked this with cubed chicken instead of beef and I also added a can of Rotel to add a spicy kick! Thanks"

    Reviewed Cheesy Potato Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 22, 2013 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good!"

    Reviewed Broccoli and Cheese Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 22, 2013 on Food.com
     |  164 Reviews  |  By Wendy13
    LinMarie says:

    "excellent!"

    Reviewed Tilapia

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 14, 2013 on Food.com
     |  137 Reviews  |  By Julie Cioffi
    LinMarie says:

    "Fast and easy recipe! I also put the butter and spices in a small pan and covered the tilapia with the ingredients and then moved the tilapia to the oven. Served with rice. Thanks!"

    Reviewed One "big" Chocolate Chip Cookie

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 17, 2013 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By kmergirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! This was a big cookie! It was really soft also. We all loved it especially my kids! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Baked Ziti With Fire Roasted Tomatoes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 16, 2013 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By FloridaGrl
    LinMarie says:

    "This was ok, for some reason I thought since it had fire roasted tomatoes that it was going to be a little spicy but it wasn't which was what I was looking for. The zucchini was nice in the dish however."

    Reviewed Chicken Cheese Enchilada Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 13, 2013 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good. I did add more flour to make it thicker (added about two handfuls) and also put in a can of Rotel instead of the tomato/chilis. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Spicy Buttermilk Fried Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 12, 2013 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By hepcat1
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this! I used Louisiana hot sauce with the buttermilk and added just a little more cayenne pepper. Thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites