Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    2BigMommas

    Member since Sep 2006

    Chef #349321

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed English Muffin Bread II

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By "e;"e;carolreu
    LinMarie says:

    "Super-easy excellent bread. I subbed half the four with whole wheat with no problems. This is my new go-to recipe for breakfast bread!"

    Reviewed Gallo Pinto (Costa Rican Rice and Beans)

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  69 Reviews  |  By Kozmic Blues
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent recipe! Even my picky 5 year old had no complaints. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Bonefish Grill Citrus Herb Vinaigrette by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By Impera_Magna
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect! Just what I was looking for. Didn't change a thing and it turned out beautifully. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Awesome Bacon-Tomato Dip

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  159 Reviews  |  By Manda
    LinMarie says:

    "Great dip recipe, well received by the entire family. I added a shot of tobasco for a little kick and sprinkled the bacon on top right before serving. Skipped the lettuce, too. This one's a keeper!"

    Reviewed Deceptively Delicious Blueberry Oatmeal Bars (With Spinach)

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By LuckyMe
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made these a couple of times now and they are excellent! I used 3/4 cup of whole wheat flour in place of some of the white flour and did not notice any difference in taste or texture. We like ours a little thinner, so I also used a slightly larger pan than the 8"x8" and reduced the cooking time slightly. Many thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Fresh Texas Guacamole

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Jessica K
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and tasty! My favorite guac recipe!"

    Reviewed No Bake Corn Flake Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Kassie G.
    LinMarie says:

    "My daughters just helped me make a batch of these. Boy do they bring back memories! We skipped the added cup of sugar and they turned out just fine. Thanks for posting!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites