Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    2FrenchCats

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #290605

    From orange, California

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Fantastic Buttermilk Pancakes

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By the-cat-did-it
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe happens to be the same one I've been using for years. You can substitute sour milk or buttermilk powder for the buttermilk. For the sour cream, I always use light and get fabulous results. The best pancakes ever!"

    Reviewed Peach Cobbler

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  489 Reviews  |  By Suellen Anderson
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious!!! I used approximately 7 cups of a mixture of fresh nectarines and peaches. I followed the advice of several reviewers; doubled the batter ingredients except for the butter and sugar, added 1 teaspoon vanilla to the batter. This is such an easy recipe! I will try it with apples next time."

    Reviewed Fig Jam

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By PaulaG
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe. So easy to make and the jam was delicious (even though I forgot to add the nuts). I poured some over a block of neufchatel cheese, sprinkled with walnuts and served with sesame crackers. It was a huge hit."

    Reviewed Banana Pound Cake the Easy Way

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious and very easy recipe. I increased the cinnamon to 1 teaspoon."

    Reviewed Granola

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By cooking_geek
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! I doubled the almonds (used sliced) and omitted the cashews. I substituted honey and dried cranberries for the maple syrup and raisins."

    Reviewed Low-Fat Banana Oatmeal Chocolate Chip Muffins

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  81 Reviews  |  By Graybert
    LinMarie says:

    "I used Splenda rather than sugar and half wheat flour. Very easy recipe and very flavorful muffin. Thanks."

    Reviewed Coffee Shop Cornbread Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By 1Steve
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy to make, great flavor. A keeper for sure!"

    Reviewed Persimmon Bundt Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Baked Ziti

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  146 Reviews  |  By S in PA
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy recipe, but lacked flavor."

    Reviewed Oriental Mini Meatloaves With Honey Garlic Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  52 Reviews  |  By * Pamela *
    LinMarie says:

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites