Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    2TSMOM

    Member since Jul 2005

    Chef #229882

    From Rockledge, Florida

    Flag as Inappropriate

    40 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Mean Chef's Yucatan-Style Chicken, Lime, and Orzo Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 14, 2012 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By Halcyon Eve
    LinMarie says:

    "So good!! I also made some changes. I threw in some fresh mushrooms and celery with the other veg and added cumin, paprika and chilli powder and cooked the orzo in the broth. Excellent recipe! Thank you for sharing and God bless always."

    Reviewed Brotchen (German Rolls)

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 9, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  13 Reviews  |  By L. Duch
    LinMarie says:

    "This is my third time making brotchen and this recipe is perfect! I followed it exactly as written. My husband used to go to Germany quite a bit and always talked about how good the rolls are there. He said these are it! Thank you for sharing and God bless!"

    Reviewed Pico De Gallo

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 31, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By CC & G
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect exactly as written! I did add the jalape?o because we love spicy food. Thank you for sharing and God bless."

    Reviewed Basic Beignets

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 24, 2011 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By SkinnyMinnie
    LinMarie says:

    "SO GOOD!!!!!!! We all LOVED these. I just made these for Christmas Eve and they were inhaled by all! I made exactly as posted. Thank you and God Bless. MERRY CHRISTMAS!"

    Reviewed Turkey Chowder

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  74 Reviews  |  By barefootcountrygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved this chowder! It was exactly what I was hoping it would be. Thank you so much for sharing this recipe and God Bless."

    Reviewed Bacon Turkey Bravo Sandwich

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "Fabulous sandwich!!! We very much enjoyed it. Thank you so much for sharing this recipe and God Bless!"

    Reviewed Creme Brulee

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By katzzii
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellant recipe!!! I followed it exactly. We all loved it. Thank you for sharing and God Bless."

    Reviewed Rachael Ray's Spanakopita Burgers

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  16 Reviews  |  By riffraff
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellant!!!! My husband (who doesn't eat feta or spinach) LOVED it!!!! So did my 6 yr. old (the only one who wasn't impressed was my 3 yr. old). The only change I made was to add a handful of dried breadcrumbs. I topped this with tzatziki and served with roasted veggies. Thank you and God Bless!"

    Reviewed Creamy Pasta with Bacon

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By ~kdp
    LinMarie says:

    "OH MY GOODNESS!!!! SO GOOD!!!! My whole family LOVED this meal. I made it exactly as posted and it was outstanding. Thank you so much for sharing this recipe and God Bless."

    Reviewed Chicken Wellington (Puff Pastry-Wrapped Chicken)

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  84 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "What an excellant dish! My husband and I LOVED it. I used 3 large chicken breasts cut in half and dried parsley (that's all I had). Thank you so much for sharing this recipe and God Bless."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites