Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    2atdiemer

    Member since Jun 2004

    Chef #144671

    Flag as Inappropriate

    31 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Blackberry Jelly

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Kathy in Fla
    LinMarie says:

    "When blackberries go on sale I get four 6-oz. cartons and make this jelly. It's delicious and an easy-to-follow recipe. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Special Dark Chocolate Chip Scones

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By coconutcream
    LinMarie says:

    "My 11-year old made these for teacher gifts. We substituted 1-3/4 cups mini chocolate chips for the dark chocolate. The recipe was easy for her to follow and they tasted delicious. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Ann's Crunchy Peanut Brittle

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "I've tried many peanut brittle recipes and this is the exact texture I've been searching for. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Super Easy and Delicious Peanut Butter Ice Cream Pie

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Gingerbear
    LinMarie says:

    "Love it! My sister-in-law used to make this. I had forgotten how super easy and super tasty it is. If you like peanut butter, you'll love this cool, creamy pie."

    Reviewed Chocolate Marshmallow Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 31, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By chocoholic in AZ
    LinMarie says:

    "Decadent is an understatement! The chewy chocolate cookie combined with the gooey marshmallow filling and the fudge-like frosting really makes for an indulgent and delicious treat. Be careful to not let the cooked frosting sit too long before using it, mine started to set up while trying to frost the last half dozen cookies."

    Reviewed Classic Quiche

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "A great basic recipe for quiche. I substituted sharp cheddar and 1/4 tsp. dry mustard for the Swiss and nutmeg (personal preference) and prepared it in my quiche pan. Starting it at the higher temperature helped make sure the crust was cooked all the way through--great idea Dawn, thanks!"

    Reviewed Sausage Cups

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Sally Lyn
    LinMarie says:

    "What a simple and delicious recipe. I cooked the sausage and eggs on the stove top and only divided the biscuits in half. We had it for a light dinner with a green salad and fruit and my kids couldn't wait to pop them in the microwave for breakfast the next morning. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Double Crust Peach Cobbler

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 19, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  13 Reviews  |  By Country Cook in Oklahoma
    LinMarie says:

    "Just like my Missouri Grandma used to make! My peaches were very sweet so I only used 2 cups of sugar but otherwise followed the recipe exactly. I was worried the crust would be too thin but it baked up perfectly (my baking dish measured 7x11 inches). Thanks for the great recipe. "

    Reviewed KARTOSHNIK - (Potato Cake)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 16, 2005 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By William (Uncle Bill) Anatooskin
    LinMarie says:

    "Our family enjoyed this very much. My daughters thought it was cornbread when I served it and liked it best with just the melted butter on top. My husband and I thought the green onions and sour cream added a nice touch. Next time I'll try some different add-ins or garnishes like Pat from Ohio suggested. Thanks Uncle Bill for a recipe I can ge..."

    Reviewed Whipped Cream Pie

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 12, 2005 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By GoKittenGo
    LinMarie says:

    "My 10-year old daughter made this for our dessert. The recipe was very easy, very quick and very good. It had a light cheesecake-like taste, with a fluffy, creamy texture. We served it with cherry pie filling and chocolate curls and enjoyed it the next day plain too. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites