Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    2boys3dogs&1cat

    Member since Oct 2008

    Chef #989604

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Low Carb Pizza

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  171 Reviews  |  By Sidd
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great recipe, definately a life saver! I changed it up a bit to make it more low fat with nonfat cream cheese and low fat milk."

    Reviewed South Beach Taco Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By AngelaTN
    LinMarie says:

    "This is an awesome soup!!! I just started SB today, and this make me feel as if I'm cheating. I doubled the recipe, but didn't have two cans of kidney beans, so I subbed some black beans. This is like chili but with a twist. Thanks for sharing this!!"

    Reviewed TSR 1993 Version of Cinnabon Cinnamon Rolls by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  485 Reviews  |  By Lightly Toasted
    LinMarie says:

    "These are great!! Not low cal, but heck the best things in life aren't. I really need to make these again, but they are so addictive I'm afraid I might eat the whole pan."

    Reviewed Homemade Rice a Roni

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  137 Reviews  |  By LisaA
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe. Especially when you are pinching pennies. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Pigs in a Blanket (From Scratch)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By MommyMakes
    LinMarie says:

    "The dough was nice and light. I wasn't sure how much dough to make for 8 regular sized hot dogs, since I was making 2 packages I doubled the recipe. I should have stayed with one recipe. I didn't know how thick to roll it, next time I will roll it to a 1/4 inch, the double almost doubled in size when it baked. I will make it again"

    Reviewed Toasted Ravioli

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  103 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe. I have made these on many occasions. I never worry about making too many because either my boys will eat them all or I just reheat them in the oven. Thanks for a great recipe."

    Reviewed Cookie Jar Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  56 Reviews  |  By ciao
    LinMarie says:

    "These are by far the best peanut butter cookie that I have made. Perfect texture and chewiness. Thanks for the great recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites