Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    2boyzmum

    Member since Dec 2009

    Chef #1500418

    From Canada

    Flag as Inappropriate

    26 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Salmon Rissoles

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 18, 2013 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Chrissyo
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this recipe! My husband and two young sons can't get enough of it either. I've made them twice now, once with canned salmon and once with fresh. It was great both times although I found you need more bread crumbs with the canned salmon. I omitted the celery due to an allergy but otherwise made them as written. Our families new fa..."

    Reviewed Salmon Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 11, 2012 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Debbie R.
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy to make with what you have in the pantry, and tasty too. I added red peppers, and substituted cheddar cheese instead of Monterey Jack, but otherwise made it as written. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Italian Fresh Prune Plum Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Olha
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! This was delicious! I made some into muffins for my sons school snacks, but had trouble not eating them all myself. Just got more prune plums to make more for freezing. I omitted the nuts though as I don't like crunchy bits in soft goods. :)"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Muffins

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  163 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "This turned out really nice. I use these as a school snack for my 3 year old, who loves them. I used fresh pumpkin, not canned. Very nice flavour and not dry at all!"

    Reviewed Perfect Pear Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By juliendbq
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great recipe. I used fresh (quite ripe) pears and my 3 year old couldn't get enough of it. I made some into muffins too, to send along as a snack at school. Thanks! We love it!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Glaze

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By foodiequeen
    LinMarie says:

    "Very simple and very tasty. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Herbed Beef-Veggie Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm actually very surprised at how well this turned out since I've never had a dish with eggplant that I liked. It was easy to make and was a hit with the whole family. My one year old had seconds, and my 3 year old even ate it, even though he doesn't really like it when foods are mixed together. Thanks for a nice recipe!"

    Reviewed Appled Sweet Potatoes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By sweetcakes
    LinMarie says:

    "Very nice recipe and easy to make. My one and three year old both liked it too."

    Reviewed "Whatever Floats Your Boat" Brownies!

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  1218 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious, moist and chewy! I added choc chips, but have already bought mini marshmellows to try next time. And there definitely will be a next time!"

    Reviewed Canadian Date Squares

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  30 Reviews  |  By PCrocker
    LinMarie says:

    "These were a hit with parents and kids alike at a recent potluck. I added a few extra dates based on other reviews, and they turned out great! Thanks for sharing!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites