Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    2hyper

    Member since Jun 2008

    Chef #868964

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Julie's Mom's Perfect Potato Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  14 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "A great recipe. I too skippped the celery. Nice and creamy and good with both the dill and paprika. Will definately make again."

    Reviewed Committee Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Graybert
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this salad. The dressing is awesome. I have not tried it with the avacadoes but I will next time. The mandarins are a treat!"

    Reviewed Not Your Mama's Fish N' Chips (Halibut)

    Handle
    Saturday, May 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Alskann
    LinMarie says:

    "What a great recipe. I t was delicious. My kids ate it right up. I also passed this recipe on to my friend who has a wheat allergy. Finally she can have fish and chips again with no allergic reaction!"

    Reviewed Thick and Creamy New England Clam Chowder

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  190 Reviews  |  By teen
    LinMarie says:

    "Great chowder recipe. I didn't have a cream of celery soup on hand so I used a cream of mushroom and added cut up celery. It was good with lots of nice chunks in it. I love a chowder that has got texture to it. Thanks for the recipe!!!"

    Reviewed Nifty Carrots

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 31, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  25 Reviews  |  By Cathy17
    LinMarie says:

    "Good carrot side dish. Everyone at the table enjoyed it. I took your word for it and did not include the bread crumbs.Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Sweet Potatoes With Apricot Pie Filling

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 31, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By mliss29
    LinMarie says:

    "This was an awesome side dish. During the day while cooking, my kids thought I was making pizza because of the garlic smell but it is not as garlic strong tasting as it smells while cooking. The true test was my picky kids. They were of course reluctant to try but when they were finally convinced to taste, they loved it! Thanks for the recipe. Is..."

    Reviewed Schwartzies Hash Browns

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By less2saw
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum, Yum, Yum! This dish is so good. It is an excellent alternative to those scallop potatoes with a ham dinner. Thanks Leslie, I had been looking for this recipe."

    Reviewed Yorkshire Pudding

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  98 Reviews  |  By Ian & Carol Rice
    LinMarie says:

    "Yorkshire pudding is one my favorite part's of a roast beef dinner and now I have found a favorite recipe. I have tried both the big one pan and the muffin size and they both worked out fantastic. Thanks for the keeper!"

    Reviewed Top Secret Recipes Version of KFC Coleslaw by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  329 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "Great coleslaw recipe. I add a little bite to it by adding a teaspoon of mild horseradish. mmm..... Thanks for the great recipe. It is a keeper!!!!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Best Blasted Rapid-Roast Whole Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  298 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This chicken was amazing!!!! It really does cook that fast. So tasty and juicy. I didn't have any cayanne pepper so I used chipolte chili instead but it was so good. First time trying it, I was having company and every single person said it was the best roast chicken they ever had. I had no left overs which I usually would be elated about but it l..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites