Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    2kids4me

    Member since Sep 2007

    Chef #578971

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Gruyere Scalloped Potatoes

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 24, 2011 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Lainey6605
    LinMarie says:

    "I thin sliced the potatoes with a processor. Added ground thyme and rosemary in each layer so it went with out turkey dinner. They were delish. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Cabbage Roll Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Darlene10
    LinMarie says:

    "This didn't go well for me at all. I wanted it to work out so badly. The rice was half undercooked, half over cooked. As well as the cabbage being the same way. The flavor was good but the execution was not good. I cooked it according to directions also. Sorry!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Easy and Delicious Ranch-Parmesan Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  443 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Kids said 4 3/4 stars. Yummy and easy. I tweaked the spices a bit to suit our family and used the panko bread crumbs. (which I have never used before and they are awesome!) Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Crock-Pot Chicken With Black Beans & Cream Cheese

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1561 Reviews  |  By Jen Santiago
    LinMarie says:

    "I added a few things. Such as diced bell peppers and fresh cilantro. I thickened it with cornstarch right before I added the cheese. It was a nice texture. I served it wrapped in fresh flour tortillas. Kids LOVED it! My son gave it the 5 stars and he can be a picky eater!"

    Reviewed Cheesy Chicken Spaghetti

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By The Stuebingers
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this dish. I subbed cream of celery for milk and cream. Added salt and pepper. Melted the cheese, soup, milk, & cream in the mic. Stirred all ingredients together and baked it in the oven for 30 minutes. Came out DELISH! Thank you for sharing!!!!"

    Reviewed Roast Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By Bunsby
    LinMarie says:

    "The chicken was so moist and delicious. I added fresh rosemary and one cut lemon. I would skip the lemon next time. Kids didn't care for the apples but I loved them!! Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Jambalaya

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  60 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved it! I switched onion for green onion and added tomato paste to make it thicker. I cooked the rice separately and then added it at the end to absorb left over liquid, even my 5 year old gobbled it up! Thanks."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites