Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    2sleepyj

    Member since Jul 2003

    Chef #95098

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    18 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pasta E Fagioli (Italian soup) with Italian Sausage

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  83 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so easy to put together and it was delicious. That makes it a winner in my book! I made it exactly as written and I wouldn't change a thing. Thank you for sharing such a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Caramel Apples

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  95 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this recipe! I just made the yummiest apples using it. Thank you KITTENCAL for posting it!! I have one note, I didn't read down to the bottom of the instructions before starting and I doubled it. It worked out great, but I cooked it slower to make sure it would work."

    Reviewed Grandma's Raisin Filled Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By podapo
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious cookies! After reading other reviews, I decided to chill the dough for 2 hours before assembling the cookies. I had absolutely no problem at all with the dough. It was very easy to work with.Thank you for sharing this recipe. It is one I will use often."

    Reviewed Water Chestnut Dip

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By mommyoffour
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh my gosh! This is delicious!! I could eat it by the spoonful. Thanks so much for sharing this great recipe!!"

    Reviewed White Chocolate Chip and Macadamia Nut Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Divalicious *808*
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious cookies! This truly is my new favorite cookie recipe. I halved the recipe and they came out wonderfully. Thank you for sharing this with us. It really does make a perfect cookie."

    Reviewed Honey Baked Ham (Copycat)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  67 Reviews  |  By Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was delicious. And, it really does taste like the real thing! I too, couldn't find pear juice, so I processed a can of pears until it made juice. It worked wonderfully.Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Easy Chile Rellenos Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Everyone in my family enjoyed this dish. And, we all agreed, it would be made again! I followed the recipe exactly, although, next time I think I'll just serve the salsa on the side. Otherwise, it was perfect. Thanks Kittencal."

    Reviewed Butter Balls

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Lainey6605
    LinMarie says:

    "I really loved these. My mom had a different recipe she made every year at Christmas. I loved hers too, but they had an after taste I wasn't crazy about. I was looking for a new recipe when I found this one. It is delicious and so easy! I am replacing my mother recipe with yours!"

    Reviewed Beef Stew

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 10, 2007 on Food.com
     |  59 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "This is delicious! I cooked it in the crock pot for seven hours and it's perfect. I followed your recipe and wouldn't change a thing!"

    Reviewed Froot Loop Candy

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 10, 2007 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Soup Fly *
    LinMarie says:

    "My favorite Holiday treat! We put cashews in ours. Thanks for sharing this great recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites