Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    3Enchiladas

    Member since Sep 2007

    Chef #599081

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Baked Salmon

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  394 Reviews  |  By ngibsonn
    LinMarie says:

    "We eat salmon alot at our house and this is the best recipe I've used. The flavor is wonderful. I was a little leary at first about the bake time but it did not turn out dry at all. Actually I found it to be quite a bit jucier than the other recipes I have used. Thank you for sharing this wonderful recipe. It's a keeper!!"

    Reviewed Broccoli and Cheese Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  164 Reviews  |  By Wendy13
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful soup! We have it quite often. I make it just as it's written and it turns out wonderful every time. Very filling soup. We eat it with Asiago cheese rolls that we get from the deli. Thank you for posting!"

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  108 Reviews  |  By HeatherFeather
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent cookies! I usually make these about twice a month because my husband loves them. I actually have the recipe memorized now!! :) These are one of our favorites. I follow the recipe just as it is written. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Oatmeal Raisin Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1067 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "Awsome cookies!! These are now our new favorites:) I have been looking for the "perfect" oatmeal cookie and I do believe I've found it! The only thing I did different was use light brown sugar because I didn't have dark and I used craisins instead of raisins. Thanks for posting!!"

    Reviewed Three-Cheese Chicken Penne Florentine

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Vino Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "We thought this was fantastic! I followed the recipe just as it is written and we all loved it. I will definetely be making this recipe again. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Sugar Free New York Style Cheesecake (Stevia)

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By jamiej
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for my friend who is pregnant with triplets and has gestational diabetes. She loves cheesecake but is on a very strict sugar free diet. It was a huge hit. Everybody loved it. I did have to use splenda because I could not find stevia and I used alot more than 1/4 tsp. I probably used almost 1/2 cup but I like a sweeter cheesecake. I top..."

    Reviewed Italian Salad Dressing

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  190 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely wonderful!!! I followed the directions exactly. Even my husband who doesn't normally like italian dressing ate two bowls of salad and raved about the dressing! I gave the recipe to my sister and she likes a sweeter dressing so she added an extra tsp of sugar and said it was perfect. It's so easy to make and the ingredients are all thing..."

    Reviewed Homestyle Beef Stroganoff

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  59 Reviews  |  By 1Roze4me
    LinMarie says:

    "We love this recipe. I've never been a big fan of Beef Stroganoff until I found this recipe last month. I've made it 4 times already. The only thing I did different is use beef broth in place of the wine and added a little worcestershire sauce. So glad I found this recipe! Thank you!!!"

    Reviewed TSR Version of Applebee's Honey Grilled Salmon by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  142 Reviews  |  By DonnaR
    LinMarie says:

    "We love this recipe! I've made it several times and forgot to review it. This recipe makes it to our grocery menu at least once a month. The only thing I do differently is use half the cayenne pepper so it's no quite so spicy. Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Old-Fashion Oatmeal Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By Steven L.
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! I made this pie years ago and then lost the recipe. I'm so glad I found it again. Wonderful alternative to pecan pie. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites