Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    3GSANDT

    Member since Oct 2005

    Chef #250804

    Flag as Inappropriate

    20 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Panera's Cream Cheese Potato Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  718 Reviews  |  By Shawn H
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Kittencal's Italian Melt-In-Your-Mouth Meatballs

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  948 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Kitten - Loved your meatball recipe. My 3 year old helped me shape them, he has perfect size hands for them. They turned out great and the recipe was easy. Thanks"

    Reviewed Creamed Spinach (Like Boston Market)

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By Pvt Amys Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "The Chart House in Newport, Ky. has a creamed spinach on their menu that tastes just like this. It has the perfect balance of garlic with the parmesan cheese. Loved this. This will be my new addition for Thanksgiving. I didn't alter a thing"

    Reviewed Queso Blanco Dip

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  165 Reviews  |  By Wildflour
    LinMarie says:

    "I have a co-worker who had been looking for this dip for some time. I printed this off and he came in with the dip the next day.(his second batch). It was just like our local mexican rest. dip. Thx for posting"

    Reviewed Scrambled Egg Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Kitz - Love this breakfast casserole. I made it as posted (had to omit the mushrooms, since my kids don't like them) but my hb and mil loved it as well. Thanks"

    Reviewed My Favorite Chili

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  77 Reviews  |  By Kim127
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been meaning to review this for some time. This is now My Favorite Chili. I only made one change, I don't like dark beer light beer worked just as well."

    Reviewed Chinese Chicken Lettuce Wraps or "Chinese Tacos"

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 19, 2006 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Lubie
    LinMarie says:

    "These remind me of a similar appy that A Chinese resturant here in Ohio make Molly Woos. I put the peanuts in a blender so they were really fine and added some cheyenne to the sauce to give it the sweet heat effect. Lubie great receipe. really good with the rice noodles. Thx"

    Reviewed Greek Isles Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 19, 2006 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Charmie777
    LinMarie says:

    "Charmie - Love this salad. I really am surprised you havn't received more reviews. My husband who is not a big pasta salad fan thought it was awesome as well. I did cut up some cucumbers up and added those. Nice and light for summer"

    Reviewed Hot and Sour Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 30, 2006 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Great easy receipe. I love asian food but don't have the time to make receipes with alot of time consuming ingredients and steps. This soup has great flavor I made it exactly as posted but added a little more red pepper flakes. Thx Di"

    Reviewed Hot and Cold Thai Sesame Noodle Salad

    Handle
    Friday, May 5, 2006 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Dragonfly AZ
    LinMarie says:

    "AZ - I really like this recipe. When I made the sauce I thought there would not be enough for all the noodles. Wrong - Perfect blend of flavors as well as just enough sauce so the noodles wouldn't be dry or wet. I loved the coleslaw in it-and added some sugar snap peas and used some cheyanne pepper for spice. Thanks"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites