Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    3boys-and-me

    Member since Mar 2008

    Chef #782574

    Flag as Inappropriate

    18 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Ruby Tuesday Sonora Chicken Pasta Copycat by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By sweetcakes
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this recipe for years and if you make it correctly is is almost exactly like Ruby Tuesdays, actualy it has a little more flavor. I highly reccomend that if you like this dish when you go out you should make this at home...same great taste just easier on the wallet!"

    Reviewed Amazing Mustard-Apricot Garlic Glazed Pork Loin

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  12 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good! I did not have the apricot preserves so I used Peach and I cut the mustard back to about 2 Tablespoons. My kids even loved it!"

    Reviewed Good Ol' Apple Fritters

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Annacia
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Monkey Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  101 Reviews  |  By *~Christine~*
    LinMarie says:

    "Best Monkey Bread I have Ever Made...Didn't last long at my house! Thanks!!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  69 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "These are perfect chocolate chip cookies, nice and chewy! Thank you so much for sharing this recipe! My son says "Awsome Cookies!""

    Reviewed The Best Peanut Butter-Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  107 Reviews  |  By tamibic
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good, I love the oatmeal it's a nice change! We will be making these often."

    Reviewed Bacon Ranch Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By senseicheryl
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good and easy! My kids ate it like crazy and it was a great way to sneak in some veggies! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Fantastic Korean-Style Marinade for Beef Pork or Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW! This was soooo good! We used it on chicken the other night when we had guest and everyone loved it! Thanks so much."

    Reviewed Crazy Crust Pizza

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  141 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Kittencal's Baked Potato Salad Casserole (Or Cold Potato Salad)

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  91 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was sooooo GOOD! I had to make a few changes just because of the ingredients I had on hand but it was wonderful...just the same. I used about 8 cups of cubed leftover red potatoes and instead of ham I chopped up a pack of bacon a cooked it along with my onions. When the bacon was done I added this to my mixture bacon grease and all! I decrea..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites