Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    3boys1girlmama

    Member since Apr 2009

    Chef #1235236

    From Saint George, Utah

    Flag as Inappropriate

    23 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Bavarian Pancakes

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 22, 2014 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By WI Cheesehead
    LinMarie says:

    "This is also a recipe that my Czech grandmother made for her many grandchildren. We called them "egg pancakes" as kids. My grandfather was a beekeeper and we always had fresh honey and butter on top. I also added 1tsp vanilla. Made these for my kids this morning. Delicious!"

    Reviewed Philly Cheese Steak Sandwich As It Should Be Made... Authentic!

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 13, 2013 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Babychops
    LinMarie says:

    "Holy smokes! Really??? This is soooooo good. I had to do a little dance after eating my sandwich. I am a Midwest girl who honestly doesn't care what is authentic or not...all I know is utter deliciousness. Thanks for the recipe ( sidenote: ribeye is the only way to go IMO )"

    Reviewed Breakfast Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 25, 2012 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By RecipeNut
    LinMarie says:

    "I honestly didn't care for this. I followed the recipe exactly and it was bland. I am going to try a different recipe next time."

    Reviewed Fish Tacos and Cilantro Coleslaw, 20 Minutes Max

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 23, 2012 on Food.com
     |  101 Reviews  |  By fluffernutter
    LinMarie says:

    "These are so good. I actually used fish sticks from Costco (Triton brand I think) and they were perfect. The slaw is great. I used a packaged shredded cabbage mix (usually used for coleslaw) so that also saved me time. Didn't have a hot pepper but had simple green pepper and it was still good...would like to try the chili pepper next time. I ..."

    Reviewed Sweet Rice

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 10, 2012 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By knobbyknee
    LinMarie says:

    "This may not be exactly the way they make it at Bajios, but it is close enough for me. Great!"

    Reviewed The Best Easy Beef and Broccoli Stir-Fry

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 11, 2012 on Food.com
     |  545 Reviews  |  By Chris from Kansas
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really tasty. My family loved it and it is worth making again and again. So easy, too!"

    Reviewed Dry Jell-O Salad (Jello) Cottage Cheese Fruit Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 20, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  20 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "I make a recipe similar to this -- the same except I don't add pineapple at all. I use the sugar free jello and think it tastes great. So easy and great for a quick kid dessert."

    Reviewed P. F. Chang's Mongolian Beef

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  514 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "This really is good. I haven't had PF Chang's mongolian beef. I actually thought it was similar to Pick-Up Stix House Special Beef ( a chain in California/Nevada). Yum! I will make it again, even might try the sauce with chicken."

    Reviewed Hot Fudge Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By ElaineM
    LinMarie says:

    "Ok, this tastes delicious--so delicious--but I could not get it to thicken by boiling. I boiled for a long time--more than the six minutes. Weird. It is soupy but I am hoping it will thicken in the fridge for later."

    Reviewed Fantastic Taco Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  246 Reviews  |  By Leilani
    LinMarie says:

    "Love Taste of Home. Loved this casserole. My husband says it is his new favorite dinner. My kids devoured it. I thought it rocked too. Will make again very soon."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites