Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    3doxiesmom

    Member since Jan 2008

    Chef #732379

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Restaurant Teriyaki Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  174 Reviews  |  By JuniperNW
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic!!!! I'll never buy Teriyaki sauce again! I'm not sure why some people said this was watery??? Mine was nice and perfectly thick. I did add some chopped fresh garlic just because we LOOOOVE garlic. Yum! The Hubster loved it :) Thanks!"

    Reviewed The Best Restaurant Salsa Made at Home

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Aggiezoey
    LinMarie says:

    "Aggiezoey! AMAZING!!!! I tried the recipe as you wrote it and it was fantastic! I did go ahead and add cilantro and chopped onion, simply because we prefer it. Either way, this is now my all time favorite, and it's now our go-to recipe for salsa. I still can't believe this few ingredients can taste so good, and so much like an actual restauran..."

    Reviewed Melt-In-Your-Mouth Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  516 Reviews  |  By Denise in NH
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! And SO easy! This was great to make at last minute - so easy and the chicken stayed exceptionally moist. This is a keeper!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Italian Melt-In-Your-Mouth Meatballs

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  949 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "As if this needs any more great reviews....but I just HAD to! This was my first attempt at meatballs, and they turned out fabulous! I only had ground pork, so that's what I used, and they turned out beautifully. I followed the recipe to a "T" and will continue to for years to come. Kittencal...you are amazing! Keep the fabulous recipes coming!!!"

    Reviewed Easy, Speedy Spaghetti Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  62 Reviews  |  By Junebug
    LinMarie says:

    "I never thought excellent spaghetti sauce could be this easy!! I LOVED it! And, will continue making on a regular basis. Thanks so much for the great recipe!"

    Reviewed Quick Spanish Rice

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  218 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "So easy, and delicious!!! I used yellow rice, and stewed Mexican style tomatoes. This will remain a favorite in our house!!"

    Reviewed Panera's Cream Cheese Potato Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  725 Reviews  |  By Shawn H
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic! So easy and delicious! I sauteed the onions in olive oil prior to adding to the soup. Also added shredded cheddar to the top before serving. Will be a regular at our house!"

    Reviewed Wonderful Salsa

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  465 Reviews  |  By Jazze22
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic!!!!! I just made 10 MORE pints to satisfy my hubby! This is great salsa - thanks so much for sharing!"

    Reviewed Frizzled Cabbage

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  285 Reviews  |  By Boxerwing
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic!!! This is a weekly recipe for us now. Thank you!!!"

    Reviewed Classic Black Beans and Rice

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  100 Reviews  |  By Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "VERY good....but even better the next day!! Thanks for the recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites