Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    3kidsomy

    Member since Jan 2007

    Chef #428637

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Waffles

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By diner524
    LinMarie says:

    "easy to make, just enough oil so it doesn't stick, but they are dry and they have no flavor. I will add banana or maybe use butter instead of oil next time. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Blackberry Cobbler

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  126 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "GREAT recipe! Made it last night in my 8" cast iron skillet. Tonight i doubled the recipe and am making it in my 10" cast iron skillet so it will be thicker. Also i think letting the berries sit for the 20 minutes is too long, lets the berries get too mushy. I got the berries going and made the batter and then pour the berries on, much better. Tha..."

    Reviewed The Best Ever Waffles

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  397 Reviews  |  By Cooking to Perfection
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these this morning for my kids, they were great, the batter was perfect i thought. I'll be making a bunch and freezing them. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Awesome Homemade Crusty Bread (Bread Machine)

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  111 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome bread! I used butter in place of shortening. Next time(tomorrow) i am going to add some roasted garlic cloves YUM!Thanks Marie for the EASY recipe!!"

    Reviewed Greek Yogurt

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By OhMyStars!
    LinMarie says:

    "Outstanding!! I cut the recipe in half,put it in a large glass baking dish, covered with plastic wrap and put in my gas oven with the pilot light on, it turned out great! I did strain it in a strainer lined with natural coffee filters for about 4 hours, and it was even better. I put some nice honey in and it was perfect! Thanks OhMyStars!"

    Reviewed Healthy Granola

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By PaulaG
    LinMarie says:

    "I just made this, i cut the recipe in half. I was VERY skeptical about the sorghum, but it is perfect! I left the fruit out so the kids can add their own since they all like different stuff. I can see myself making this once a week with the full recipe! Thank you very much PaulaG you are a granola genius in my book!!"

    Reviewed The Best Sweet and Sour Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 23, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  77 Reviews  |  By HappyMommy1422
    LinMarie says:

    "Even my 12 yo son loved it, said it was the best sweet & sour sauce he ever had! Thanks Suzy!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites