Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    4-H Mom

    Member since Jul 2007

    Chef #535633

    Flag as Inappropriate

    307 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed French Toast

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By lilbitgabby
    LinMarie says:

    "I had never used a liquid creamer making french toast before. It was good. Different taste to it, Mom liked it alot. I will be making it again. Made for Bargin Basement."

    Reviewed Dark Chocolate Chip and Vanilla Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By Noo
    LinMarie says:

    "What a great cookie. Loved the flavor. I used reg. sugar. They turned out great. My family sure enjoyed these. Thanks for the great recipe. Made for I Recommend Tag."

    Reviewed Seasoned Scrambled Eggs

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Boomette
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so yummy. I made this yesterday and put it in a four tortilla shell. It was perfect. The flavoring was so good. This recipe is a keeper. I will be making this again. Thanks for the great recipe. made for I Recommend Tag Game."

    Reviewed Honey Bun Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By crawfish pie
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh so good. Great texture and so easy to make. Family loved this. I will be making this again. thanks for the great recipe!"

    Reviewed Apple Cinnamon Bread (Raw, Vegan)

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By happybella
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this, it's a different texture than what I am use to. I liked it. My family ate it, but didnt really care for it. I will probably make it again for me and some of my friends who really liked it. Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Apple Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By The Daycare Lady
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good flavor. My family loved these. Something different and they have requested these again. Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Vanilla Pancakes

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Chef Jeff Garland
    LinMarie says:

    "Had to make a double batch of this wonderful pancake recipe! It was so good that I have been requested to make it again soon. The taste was so good and the texture was just right. Thank you for the great recipe!"

    Reviewed Waffle Iron French Toast

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Pixie's Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was amazing! Very easy to make and we loved it! I followed the directions and ended up with a wonderful breakfast. Thank you for a great recipe."

    Reviewed Cream Cheese Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Kim127
    LinMarie says:

    "This is an awesome cookie. So moist. Great tasting. A recipe to keep! Thanks for the great recipe."

    Reviewed My Scalloped Potatoes

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Sage
    LinMarie says:

    "Followed the recipe and ended up with a great dish. This will be a recipe I will for sure make again and again. Easy to make."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites