Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    49erboy

    Member since Feb 2008

    Chef #749377

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Ty's 3 Day Smoked Tri-Tip

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 10, 2013 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By TY@peace
    LinMarie says:

    "A huge hit! Was my first time smoking red meat, and this tri-tip was excellent. Most agreed it was the best tri-tip they had tasted. Was a little salty for me, might mix it up a bit next time. I am a little picky when it comes to salt, though."

    Reviewed 2-Step Pumpkin Cheesecake

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic! It's certainly not a typical cheesecake, but amazing as it is!"

    Reviewed Panera's Cream Cheese Potato Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  725 Reviews  |  By Shawn H
    LinMarie says:

    "Great Stuff! I added Garlic Salt for more flavor, and diced honey ham as well. Will be making this again!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Caramel Dream Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef Decadent1
    LinMarie says:

    "These were great, but the center of the cookie (where the melted caramel was) became very hard. I don't know if this is because I overheated the caramel, but it made it difficult to eat.Funny enough, everyone still ate them and we just had a joke about it. Very Tasty!"

    Reviewed Mexican Cornbread

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  64 Reviews  |  By kcdelong
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this on Mexican night and it was great. I found that it fell apart more than I am used to with cornbread, but it was my first attempt at cornbread from scratch."

    Reviewed The One and Only Lasagne

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Chef Decadent1
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this according to the directions, and it was fantastic! I will leave out the carrots the next time I make it, but that is just for personal preference.Have made this many times now, it's definitely one of our favorites. Friends request it for parties!"

    Reviewed Ham, Green Beans and Potatoes (Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Erin77
    LinMarie says:

    "This turned out pretty well, and was very easy to make. It made way more than 4 servings, though ;)I added 1/2 Tbsp garlic powder for personal taste."

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2804 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic flavor! Everyone was very pleased. I tripled the garlic for personal taste, but this has a wonderful sweet and tangy sauce."

    Reviewed Aunt Gerry's Peanut Butter Fudge

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Linda's Busy Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this fudge for Christmas, and it was fantastic! I added a small bag of chocolate chips, to please the chocolate lovers, and everyone loved it. Definitely a great fudge recipe, very easy to make."

    Reviewed Fish Chowder

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  51 Reviews  |  By Dreamgoddess
    LinMarie says:

    "Pretty easy to make, and a good basic recipe. If you make it according to the directions, you will end up with a pretty bland meal. It also didn't have the thick consistency normally associated with 'Chowder'.I added flour for thickness, and spiced it up with a fair amount of garlic salt, as well as black pepper and crushed red pepper."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites