Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    4TheLuvofWine

    Member since Aug 2004

    Chef #158443

    From Brea, California

    Flag as Inappropriate

    30 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Bananas Foster Upside-Down Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By SkinnyMinnie
    LinMarie says:

    "I can't believe I forgot to rate this recipe, 5 stars all the way! Nothing but rave reviews when I served this at our Easter Brunch. Thanks so much for the recipe, this one goes in the permanent collection."

    Reviewed Turkey and Cranberry Sandwich

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By lets.eat
    LinMarie says:

    "It has potential but we found it a little dry and bland for our taste. If I do make this again, I will do a little experimenting. Maybe use cranberry sauce instead of the dried cranberries."

    Reviewed Honey Butter

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Ridgely
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made a lot of honey butter in my day and this one is absolutely the best. Who would have thought to add marshmallow creme? Thanks for the great recipe!"

    Reviewed Boursin Cheese Potatoes

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Bogey'sMom
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent potatoes and very easy. I prepared them the night before I served them and it worked out perfectly. Thanks for the recipe, this one is a keeper!"

    Reviewed Baked Coconut Shrimp

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  43 Reviews  |  By chia
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good shrimp! The only thing I changed was the amount of coconut (I think I used a little over a cup). I served it with an orange marmalade dipping sauce (Everyone raved about the sauce) which consisted of 1/4 cup Orange Marmalade (30 seconds in the micro), 1/3 cup of honey and 4 Tablespoons of Stone Ground Mustard and mix together. Thanks for..."

    Reviewed Ultimate Chocolate Truffle Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 20, 2007 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By JamesDean'sGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic cookies! I made them for a Christmas cookie tray and my friends are still asking me for more cookies. Thank you very much for posting, it's a keeper"

    Reviewed Wanda Bars (Double Chocolate Oreo Bars)

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 20, 2007 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Messy44
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful bars! Made them for work and not an Oreo crumb was left on the plate."

    Reviewed Best-Ever Banana Bread (honestly!)

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 18, 2007 on Food.com
     |  50 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "This banana bread is outstanding! The recipe will definitely go into my Permanent collection. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Cheese Praline Bars

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "These bars are delicious. My only complaint is that I could not find Hazelnut extract in my area. Very good bars despite the missing ingredient."

    Reviewed Caramel Pecan Sticky Bun Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, May 14, 2006 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "Fabulous cookies, thanks for the recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites