Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    55tbird

    Member since Oct 2006

    Chef #363055

    Flag as Inappropriate

    376 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pasta With Kielbasa and Swiss Chard

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 30, 2014 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Papa D 1946-2012
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good!! Next time I will add a can of drained and rinsed cannellini beans."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Italian Zucchini-Mozzarella Patties

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 22, 2014 on Food.com
     |  109 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I prefer to bake these in the oven at 350 degrees for 20 minutes."

    Reviewed Low Fat Chocolate Zucchini Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 15, 2014 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By mollyvf
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this cake! I used 1/2 cup fat free plain greek yogurt in place of the sour milk. I also sprinkled chopped walnuts along with the chocolate chips on top of the cake before baking it."

    Reviewed Chicken Stuffing Casserole Ala Amy

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 18, 2014 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Vamy
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this casserole using the meat of a rotisserie chicken. It was so easy to make and was really tasty. Will make it the same way again!"

    Reviewed Root Beer Barbecue Beef Sandwiches

    Handle
    Friday, May 30, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By carolinafan
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy and Very good!! I used a beef rump roast, but next time I might try chicken. I think pork, beef or chicken would be good!"

    Reviewed Ozark Pudding by Bess

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 22, 2014 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By CindiJ
    LinMarie says:

    "I remember my mother making this back in the 50's and 60's. Very good!"

    Reviewed Best Roasted Chicken You'll Ever Have!!

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 2, 2014 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By Trinkets
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow!! This chicken is the BEST!! Will for sure be using this recipe from now on. Thank you for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Chocolate Chip Sour Cream Banana Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 15, 2014 on Food.com
     |  158 Reviews  |  By ~*Miss Diggy*~
    LinMarie says:

    "This bread is the BEST!! I only used 1/4 cup cocoa and I will do that next time I make it, too."

    Reviewed Zaxby's Chicken Fingers Dipping Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 10, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  19 Reviews  |  By By The Lake
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this sauce. It is very easy to make and is really delicious on chicken strips, sandwiches, etc."

    Reviewed Barbecued Beef Cubes over Noodles

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 8, 2014 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Katha
    LinMarie says:

    "The sauce is delicious!! I will use cubed sirloin steak the next time."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites