Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    5hungrykids

    Member since Jul 2009

    Chef #1320105

    Flag as Inappropriate

    197 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Weight Watchers BLT Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 10, 2012 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By Baby Chevelle
    LinMarie says:

    "This was not even edible for any in my family. Not sure what we did wrong but we will not be trying again. Thanks for sharing though."

    Reviewed Pizza wraps

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By beekm
    LinMarie says:

    "The kids loved these! The adults thought they were pretty good as well. We didn't dip them in pizza sauce either as we thought they had plenty of taste. These worked perfectly for our grab and go dinners during our very busy baseball season!"

    Reviewed Cordon Bleu Sandwiches

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By lets.eat
    LinMarie says:

    "My kids absolutely love these sandwiches. My husband and I thought these were okay but I loved the simplicity and ease of making them. My kids didn't like the honey mustard and preferred them plain or with a little mayo. I will make these often for those quick run and go dinners. Thanks for sharing this recipe!"

    Reviewed Dorito Sandwich (for kids)

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By tweetyfan
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! This is a really different sandwich. This is not healthy at all but my kids sure enjoyed it! I won't be serving these often but it is nice to have a change of pace. Plus it maked those kiddos happy!"

    Reviewed Hot Dog Sandwich

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Starrynews
    LinMarie says:

    "My kids like these sandwiches. I never thought of adding hot dogs to a grilled cheese sandwich before, but this went over really well with the kids."

    Reviewed Big Mac Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By *Parsley*
    LinMarie says:

    "Everyone in the family loved this salad! One of my sons does not like anything with lettuce and that includes salad. The only salad he does like is taco salad. However, he loved this and asked for more! This truly does taste like a Big Mac! Thanks for sharing this wonderful salad!"

    Reviewed Hot off the Grill Potatoes

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Lvs2Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "These were very good and very easy to make. Everyone enjoyed it!"

    Reviewed Spinach Cashew Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Winnipeg *Mel*
    LinMarie says:

    "We LOVE this salad! I was a little worried because the dressing smelled a little overpowering and I really didn't think I would like it but it tasted really good on this salad. My husband was really leary but he loved this also. I don't think it needs the cheese so I will skip that next time. I also used the ready made bacon because I really don't..."

    Reviewed Chicken Tetrazzini - Ww Core

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By CoreChick
    LinMarie says:

    "This was okay although my kids did not enjoy this. I made exactly as posted but not too thrilled with the results. I probably won't be making again. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Buffalo Chicken Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 14, 2011 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By KelBel
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent salad! I made a small serving for myself only so I have no opinions from the family. I don't think my kids will like it, though. I don't mind. This is a quick enough salad that I can make this often for my lunches. I didn't use the bleu cheese as I didn't have any."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites