Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    75violets

    Member since Jul 2002

    Chef #49883

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pumpkin Muffins

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Chef on the coast
    LinMarie says:

    "Super moist & tasty. I omitted the chocolate chips, only used 1 can of pumpkin (all I had) & reduced the sugar to 1.5 cups, and they turned out great. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed The Best One-Bowl Hash Brown Potato Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  49 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "A good recipe test is how fast it goes at a potluck...well this one was gone, fast - with lots of compliments. Very good. I used 3 fresh garlic cloves minced fine instead of the garlic powder."

    Reviewed Halloween Eyeball Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  46 Reviews  |  By Chef Dee
    LinMarie says:

    "These were a hit. Folks at work loved them. You will probably need more dipping chocolate (white bark) than 12 oz. so buy extra to be safe."

    Reviewed Cupboard Cherry Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 17, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Oolala
    LinMarie says:

    "This dish was a nice change for plain chicken. I used Russian dressing instead of Catalina. It makes a lot of liquid, so make jasmine rice for the side and pour it on!"

    Reviewed Italian Cube Steak - Yummy!

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 17, 2006 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Chef #381469
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great weeknight dish, I think it would also be good with ground beef as well. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Chicken and Sweet Potato Curry

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 26, 2006 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy weeknight supper with "exotic" flavor. A+!!"

    Reviewed Whole Wheat Pancakes

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 13, 2006 on Food.com
     |  70 Reviews  |  By Narshmellow
    LinMarie says:

    "Holy cow! These are the best pancakes I've ever had! I actually used unsweetened soymilk and they turned out so light and fluffy - I wasn't expecting that. 5 stars!"

    Reviewed Muscle Muffins

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 27, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef Draco
    LinMarie says:

    "These muffins taste great, come out big & fluffy, and have extra protein with no refined sugar. It's a no brainer, great recipe!"

    Reviewed Easy Croissants

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 1, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By lkadlec
    LinMarie says:

    "I was looking for a recipe that would produce the very light and fluffy croissants with lots of flaky layers - like in the grocery store bakery. They did not turn out like this, but they were still very delicious, more like a dinner roll/crescent roll than a croissant that I would have for breakfast. A comment about the recipe ingredients, it li..."

    Reviewed Short Ribs With Cabbage

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 16, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "I tried this last night and thouhgt it was pretty good, and easy to fix. The only thing I didn't like was how long it took to cook - but once it was done, the meat and cabbage had a wonderful tangy flavor."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites