Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    76sarah

    Member since Dec 2005

    Chef #270726

    From Burlington, Vermont

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chocolate Peanut Butter Tart

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Elana's Pantry
    LinMarie says:

    "This is amazing. Subbed agave for the yacon syrup Can't wait to make it again!"

    Reviewed Double Chocolate Mocha Biscotti

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Elana's Pantry
    LinMarie says:

    "Have made these many times--can no longer live without them!"

    Reviewed Cranberry Lemon Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Elana's Pantry
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic recipe! Very easy--I even substituted a couple of things and they still came out great. I used orange zest instead of lemon and added chocolate chips instead of cranberries. I also threw in a little coconut (1/2 cup or so) and used coconut oil instead of grapeseed oil. Thanks for another great recipe!"

    Reviewed Almond Power Bar

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Elana's Pantry
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! Amazing recipe!!! Easy to make--thanks!!!!!"

    Reviewed Almond Power Bar

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Elana's Pantry
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! Amazing recipe!!! Easy to make--thanks!!!!!"

    Reviewed No-vinegar Dill Pickles

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By Jenny Sanders
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent recipe! It is really important to use crispy cucumbers--I used a couple that were a little soft and they were mushy in the finished product so follow the recipe and use only your best cucumbers. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Herb-Braised Chicken With Tomatoes and Mushrooms (Low Carb)

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By TheDancingCook
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! I made this in my pressure cooker to make the chicken extra tender (thighs) and added some asparagus (in season), heavy cream, and parmesan at the end. Delish!"

    Reviewed Bergy Dim Sum #10, Honey Soy Braised Chicken Wings

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh my--these are amazing!!!! Plus, they're not full of sugar, which so many other wing recipes are. I added some chili garlic sauce to spice them up a little, but that's just my taste. Wow, great recipe!!!!"

    Reviewed Steamed Baby Bok Choy and Broccoli

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 11, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By MrsSnax
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy way to make great tasting, yet healthy veggies!"

    Reviewed Cheese Sauce (Vegan)

    Handle
    Sunday, May 7, 2006 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By PhrostyWindow
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! I used this for mac and cheese and it was perfect. I cut down on the water by half a cup and added some garlic powder. The flavor was a little diluted when mixed with pasta (half a box) so I might double the recipe next time. Bravo!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites