Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    793315

    Member since Mar 2010

    Chef #793315

    From Charlotte, North Carolina

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Penne With Roasted Tofu, Peppers and Spinach in Garlic Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 29, 2011 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By chiclet
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Healthy Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 17, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef #939163
    LinMarie says:

    "What a great, healthy cookie recipe! I was really surprised how moist they were. Super delicious! This will be a go-to chocolate chip cookie recipe from now on. Thanks for sharing!!!"

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 9, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2794 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy!"

    Reviewed Easy Chicken Eggplant (Aubergine) Parmesan

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By GrandmaIsCooking
    LinMarie says:

    "This was absolutely delicious and it couldn't have been easier!!! My husband and I both loved it!!! The only modification I made was I added some more herbs to the bread crumbs plus a dash of red pepper flakes. This is a keeper!!!"

    Reviewed Tuna Pasta w/ garlic & lemon sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Jannett Ammons
    LinMarie says:

    "This was the first bad recipe I've found on Recipe Zaar.. and I've used dozens.This was so bad, I had to throw it away and we ate cereal for dinner. I followed the recipe exactly, and it was just awful."

    Reviewed Banana-Chocolate Chip Muffins

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  224 Reviews  |  By Manda
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! By far the best banana bread/muffin recipe I've ever tried. It's good that these are low fat, because I could eat a dozen! I just made these last night, and my husband already asked me to make more. The only thing I did differently is I baked them for 27 minutes instead of 30. YUMMY!"

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Fudge Cake

    Handle
    Friday, May 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "AMAZING! I made this cake for my husband's birthday. He loves peanut butter and he LOVED this cake. This cake is so decadent. Truly a treat! Thanks for sharing this wonderful recipe!!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites