Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    827751

    Member since Apr 2008

    Chef #827751

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Bow Tie Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "I found this very easy to make and it was well received by the whole family including a 3 and 6 year old. I freeze the pasta (prepared through step 4) in freezer bags. To prepare, I thaw and then proceed with steps 5 and 6. I use less total cheese and cover the portiuons the kids will eat more heavily with cheese and go lighter on the part my h..."

    Reviewed Unfried Refried Beans

    Handle
    Thursday, May 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By cookiedog
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a hit with the whole family - and easy too! We froze some for later. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Poverty Meal

    Handle
    Thursday, May 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  486 Reviews  |  By Malriah
    LinMarie says:

    "The whole family, including five and two year olds, liked this. My husband was particularly excited about it. I added the beans and will consider corn or peas as well next time. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Chicken Fried Rice - OAMC

    Handle
    Thursday, May 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great recipe. I always thought I could never make Chinese food at home but this is pretty close if not better then take out - something the whole family, including a five and two year old, happily consume. Freezes great. I added a bit more vegetables and still tasted great."

    Reviewed Freezer Chicken Broccoli Fettuccini

    Handle
    Thursday, May 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Salt Lake Meal Swapping
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipes tastes great. My husband is not a cream sauce fan but he liked the way this one turned out. I needed to bake in oven about 45 minutes to get the sauce to thicken but it worked out fine and look forward to serving the extra meals I put in the freezer."

    Reviewed Caramelized Baked Chicken Legs/Wings

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  234 Reviews  |  By djmastermum
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe. Finally one the whole family - including two kids five and two - could agree on and that is a rare find. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Cream Cheese Cupcakes

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By Nan in Ontario
    LinMarie says:

    "These are the best! My friend made them for me many times in the past but I never got the recipe from her so I was thrilled to find this recipe here. I found that I might want to make more of the chocolate batter as I had plenty of filling. I only needed about 1/3 choc batter in the muffin cup for a full cupcake - adding more overflowed when ba..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites