Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    859346

    Member since Jun 2008

    Chef #859346

    From Warwick, Rhode Island

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Simple Baked Chicken Drumsticks

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 2, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  36 Reviews  |  By ND_Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm sorry but I don't even call this a recipe"

    Reviewed Amazing Chicken Marinade

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 15, 2012 on Food.com
     |  274 Reviews  |  By GinnyP
    LinMarie says:

    "I was pleasantly surprised. This was very very tasty I followed directions exactly and my chicken breasts were moist and the taste was sooo good."

    Reviewed Baked Tilapia

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 28, 2012 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Tmisen2980
    LinMarie says:

    "After reading all the great reviews I tried it..I followed the recipe veggies and all, and it did have a nice taste but it never got golden brown ..way to mushy for me"

    Reviewed French Onion Beef Au Jus

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 24, 2012 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By blueguitargirl1985
    LinMarie says:

    "I was looking for a delicious yet simple dipped sandwich recipe this one was perfect. We loved it"

    Reviewed Spicy Garlic Chicken Breast Cutlets

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 9, 2012 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I was disappointed the taste was bland and the breading did not stay on the chicken. The breading never got crispy..I wont make this again"

    Reviewed Roast Beef Tenderloin With Red Wine & Shallot Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By CountryLady
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was awesome..The gravy was soo good.I used sweet onions instead of shallots and it was amazing.I will be making this again and again...Thanks for the recipe"

    Reviewed Grilled Hot, Sweet and Sticky Chicken Wings

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought these were great I've made them several times. I didn't change anything I do double the recipe. Thanks its a keeper"

    Reviewed Twig's Pasta Fagioli (Pasta Fazool)

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Twiggyann
    LinMarie says:

    "Sorry but this one is not a keeper. Besides having no flavor,I dont know what I was thinking cooking the beans for an hour in the soupthere was nothing left but mush. I was disapointed"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites