Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    891756

    Member since Jul 2008

    Chef #891756

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed 7-Up Biscuits

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 16, 2014 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By The Hen Basket
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these tonight. They are great. Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Gourmet Dog Biscuits

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  71 Reviews  |  By Twyla
    LinMarie says:

    "Our dogs liked this. Thanks for posting"

    Reviewed Crisp Cucumber Freezer Pickles

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "This is my husband's favorite pickle recipe. Much easier thatn canning. This year I used a mixture of yellow squash and cucumbers. Now I just need a recipe for dill freezer pickles. Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Southern Fried Chicken (Look out KFC!) (Paula Deen)

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  281 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this chicken. The hot sauce gives it a wonderful flavor, not hot at all. I didn't have any peanut oil. Used vegetable oil and my deep fryer. Thanks for recipe."

    Reviewed Simply Sour Cream Chicken Enchiladas

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  585 Reviews  |  By Deb's Recipes
    LinMarie says:

    "I just made this and tasted the sauce. The sauce reminds me of the white cheese dip they serve at the Mexican restaurants. It is so good. I will definitely be making this again. Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Top Secret Recipes Version of Wendy's Chili by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  257 Reviews  |  By Pam Walk
    LinMarie says:

    "This is so good, it will be my chili recipe from now on. Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Pepperoni Rolls (Oamc)

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. These remind me of Stromboli. We left the sesame seeds off. Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Denny's-Style French Toast

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  454 Reviews  |  By Doglover61(aka Earnhardt)
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these today. They are so good. We made extra to put in the freezer. Sprinkled with them with cinnamon when we first put them on the griddle. Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Mommy Mc Muffins : )

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  17 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "I rated this recipe earlier but think I forgot to add the stars. We love this recipe. We make a bunch and freeze them. A minute and half in the microwave and they come out perfect. We use sausage instead of the Canadian Bacon. Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Easy Pizza Pasta Casserole (OAMC)

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  144 Reviews  |  By Kaarin
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this today for the first time. My son was eating out of the pot before I put it in the pan and added the mozerrella and pepperoni. Thanks for the recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites