Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    89240

    Member since Jun 2003

    Chef #89240

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    158 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Low Carb Pumpkin Sausage Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, May 1, 2005 on Food.com
     |  54 Reviews  |  By rememberingraven
    LinMarie says:

    "This is really good, I've made it several times. I always use 1 cup of carb countdown milk instead of the cream and water."

    Reviewed Low Carb Pumpkin and Sausage Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, May 1, 2005 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Mercy
    LinMarie says:

    "This is really good, I've made it several times. I always use 1 cup of carb countdown milk instead of the cream and water."

    Reviewed Cream Cheese Filled Biscuits

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 17, 2005 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Ducky
    LinMarie says:

    "These are very good. I used Carbquik bake mix instead of Bisquick and Carb Countdown milk for a low carb version. They tasted like regular biscuits, with a slight cream cheesy taste. If I didn't know there was cream cheese in the recipe, I probably couldn't have detected it. I think these would be good with some seasonings in the mix as well. Than..."

    Reviewed Hidden Valley Original Ranch Dressing Clone

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 10, 2005 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  18 Reviews  |  By Lauren Clark
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. I used homemade coconut oil mayo and omitted the msg."

    Reviewed Foolproof Dark Chocolate Fudge

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 23, 2004 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By carolinafan
    LinMarie says:

    "My mom made this recipe this weekend to give as christmas presents, and she's making the second batch now. I haven't tasted it, but everyone says 5 stars! We'll definitely use this recipe again, my mom loves how easy it is to make."

    Reviewed Dark Chocolate Fudge

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 23, 2004 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By HopeK
    LinMarie says:

    "My mom made this recipe this weekend to give as christmas presents, and she's making the second batch now. I haven't tasted it, but everyone says 5 stars! We'll definitely use this recipe again, my mom loves how easy it is to make."

    Reviewed Foolproof Dark Chocolate Fudge

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 23, 2004 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "My mom made this recipe this weekend to give as christmas presents, and she's making the second batch now. I haven't tasted it, but everyone says 5 stars! We'll definitely use this recipe again, my mom loves how easy it is to make."

    Reviewed Orange Cream Cheese Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 21, 2004 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these yesterday to give as christmas gifts this week with some other sweets. I used butter instead of shortening and used more orange rind, maybe 2-3 teaspoons. I haven't tasted them, but my family says 5 stars!"

    Reviewed Low Carb Pizza

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 30, 2004 on Food.com
     |  170 Reviews  |  By Sidd
    LinMarie says:

    "This is very good, I've been making it for a while, I originally came across the recipe somewhere else online. Really satisfies that craving. If I have time, I soak the pepperoni's overnight in water to remove some of the nitrates, and I usually add chopped black olives. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed French Silk Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 29, 2004 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By kcdelong
    LinMarie says:

    "This came out great despite my changes. I made it crustless, and used stevia powder and splenda instead of the sugar. Will make this again, soon."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites