Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    906760

    Member since Jul 2008

    Chef #906760

    Flag as Inappropriate

    18 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Slow Cooker Chicken and Bean Chili

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 24, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By senseicheryl
    LinMarie says:

    "I used 1-can of Black Beans and 1- can of Butter Beans(what I had on hand), and I put 4 frozen chicken breasts in the bottom of the slow cooker and put all the ingredients on top. I just broke appart the chicken with a fork before serving. I will be making this again! Mine turned out great!"

    Reviewed Kielbasa, Cabbage, and Onions (Low-Carb Slow Cooker Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 13, 2011 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By NELady
    LinMarie says:

    "My HB didn't think he would like it, but ended up getting a second serving. I made 1 change I didn't have brown mustard, so I empravised with some spicy mustard with mustard seed I had on hand. It turned out great with a little kick to it!"

    Reviewed No Dough Meat Crust Pizza for the Low Carb Dieter

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  68 Reviews  |  By TheDancingCook
    LinMarie says:

    "HB and loved it so much we made it 2 nights in a row for dinner!! I am on South Beach Phase 1, and I couldn't kick my craving for pizza, so this fit in just in time. We added zuchinni sliced thin, and ground sausage along with everything else. Thank You for this life saver!!!"

    Reviewed Squash Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Berni in NE Georgia
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe loved it so much fixed it twice in two weeks! I added saltine crackers to mine and mixed them all together with the squash, cheese, onions, and soup turned out fab!"

    Reviewed Southern Barbecued Beef Tips

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome recipe!! Husband made it for dinner tonight and WOW!! We especially loved the homemade barbecue sauce, and plan on using it on several other recipes!!"

    Reviewed 10 Minute ..quick and Easy Chocolate Brownie Pudding Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By chef FIFI
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! DH wanted a quick desert the other night, and we loved this one so much we are making it again tonight! We added some chocolate chips and walnuts this time! Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Cake Mix Apple Crisp

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Poker
    LinMarie says:

    "Great easy recipe, and turned out delicious. I also sprinkled some nutmeg and allspice on top before I put it in the oven. I also added a few more tablespoons of butter than just the 1/4 cup. Delicious! Thank you for posting."

    Reviewed Baked Ziti

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious and the sauce was awesome! I didn't have any oregano left, so I just put 2 teaspoons of italian seasoning in the sauce which has basil, oregano, garlic powder, and etc. I also let it simmer for about 20 minutes. I also added 2 garlic cloves to the onions when you saute'. I plan on making a big batch of the marinara sauce and fre..."

    Reviewed Cheesecake Fudge

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Tonkcats
    LinMarie says:

    "In the directions you have to combine with brown sugar, but I don't see how much to put in with the ingredients??"

    Reviewed Oreo Crunch Candies

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Baking Bunny
    LinMarie says:

    "For me this was a little complicated the blender idea didn't work well, but I managed dumping back in a bowl and used a hand mixer slowly adding oreo crumbs to the cream cheese. But they are truly very addicting and sinful!! Don't know if I am going to give these away yet for Christmas, or fight with my husband over the last one."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites