Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    932ninja

    Member since Mar 2012

    Chef #2206637

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    111 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Italian White Beans & Sausage Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 11, 2014 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Shockingly good!!!!! Thank you so much for posting! The only "change" I made was to add minced garlic. Oh, and we used Tofurkey vegan sausage :O"

    Reviewed Chunky Cucumber Corn Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 8, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By dicentra
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome! Seemingly simple and totally amazing! I did add fresh ground pepper and a splash of pear flavored vinegar too.... oh and fresh parsley from the garden! Thanks a ton for posting!"

    Reviewed Salmon and Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 8, 2014 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome! I used fresh pan cooked salmon and added the dill as others mentioned. I did not add the dried oregano, but everything else was the same! Thanks for an awesome summer salad!!"

    Reviewed Cucumber, Tomato and Kidney Bean Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 2, 2014 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By carole in orlando
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good!!! I just mixed it and it is chilling, but right out of the starting gate is was great! I used fresh dill and basil and omitted the olives. Thanks so much for sharing!!!!"

    Reviewed Lentil Salad With Tomatoes, Dill and Basil

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 19, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "Out of control AWESOME!!!! I was looking for a lentil salad and I saw one by Sharon123 and knew this was the one! Oh my gosh! Thank you so much for another grand slam Sharon! We are trying to eat less factory farmed meat and more of what we grow and I had a ton of Basil and dill, so this was it! The only "change" I made was I added ..."

    Reviewed Pulled Pork (Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Saturday, May 31, 2014 on Food.com
     |  555 Reviews  |  By duonyte
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you soooooo much! I did a 13 lb pork shoulder in my 6 qt crock pot (it was packed) with 2 cups of ginger ale for 9 hours on low then added the BBQ sauce for anther 2 hours. So freakin' easy and soooo delicious! We had 19 people over, so thanks for making one part of the party easy ;)"

    Reviewed Chicken Waldorf Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 13, 2014 on Food.com
     |  59 Reviews  |  By Merlot
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome and easy! I sprinkled a few dried cranberries and red grapes in too. Thanks for a simple tasty recipe!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Fat Free Refried Beans for the Freezer - OAMC

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 7, 2014 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "I followed everything perfectly. I did add a few slices of celery as well as onion. My only complaint was it was way too runny. Next time I will drain a lot of the fluid before I start mashing. The coffee seemed weird but the flavor was great, just not the consistency I was going for."

    Reviewed Spicy Soba Noodles With Chicken and Peanut Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 27, 2014 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By AZRT
    LinMarie says:

    "This is great! We have a ton of Soba noodles so I was looking for a cold noodle salad. We love spicy so I picked this. The sauce was made to the T and then I added a touch of rice wine vinegar. We mixed it all with tofu chunks, carrot, cabbage, snap peas, and sweet red pepper. Thanks a ton for posting this ;)"

    Reviewed 'Pretty Freaking Awesome' Pulled Pork (Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 6, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Splash035
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG, shut up!!!!! I can hardly stand how good this is! Thank you sooooo much! I followed everything to the T and just tasted it before adding barbecue sauce and I am leaving it as is! OUTSTANDING! I really appreciate you posting this!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites