Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    932ninja

    Member since Mar 2012

    Chef #2206637

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    116 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Quick Salmon Patties

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 16, 2014 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By erinBOberrin
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome!! I did 2 eggs instead of egg substitute and added a couple tablespoons of mayo. Excellent!!! Thanks so much for posting!"

    Reviewed Wild Turkey Breast

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 24, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By CaramelPie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was awesome! All I did was throw everything in the crock pot for 8 hrs on low. Amazing! Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Venison Steak Marinade

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 20, 2014 on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By JustJan
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great with ground venison for burgers too!!! I prepared the marinade thinking I had a pack of venison steaks and it was actually ground but I went ahead and used the marinade. Wonderful flavor! Thanks so much for sharing!!!"

    Reviewed Uncle Bill's Soy-Ginger Marinade

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 13, 2014 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By William (Uncle Bill) Anatooskin
    LinMarie says:

    "Good stuff! We marinated chicken thighs overnight in this mix. I also added 2tsp. chili garlic sauce to turn up the heat a notch ;)"

    Reviewed Guacamole Salad (Barefoot Contessa) Ina Garten

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 11, 2014 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By cookiedog
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome! Thanks for sharing!!!! The big change I made was I did a can of corn instead of the black beans.... I know it totally compromises the recipe but the base was outstanding!"

    Reviewed Italian White Beans & Sausage Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 11, 2014 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Shockingly good!!!!! Thank you so much for posting! The only "change" I made was to add minced garlic. Oh, and we used Tofurkey vegan sausage :O"

    Reviewed Chunky Cucumber Corn Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 8, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By dicentra
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome! Seemingly simple and totally amazing! I did add fresh ground pepper and a splash of pear flavored vinegar too.... oh and fresh parsley from the garden! Thanks a ton for posting!"

    Reviewed Salmon and Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 8, 2014 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome! I used fresh pan cooked salmon and added the dill as others mentioned. I did not add the dried oregano, but everything else was the same! Thanks for an awesome summer salad!!"

    Reviewed Cucumber, Tomato and Kidney Bean Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 2, 2014 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By carole in orlando
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good!!! I just mixed it and it is chilling, but right out of the starting gate is was great! I used fresh dill and basil and omitted the olives. Thanks so much for sharing!!!!"

    Reviewed Lentil Salad With Tomatoes, Dill and Basil

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 19, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "Out of control AWESOME!!!! I was looking for a lentil salad and I saw one by Sharon123 and knew this was the one! Oh my gosh! Thank you so much for another grand slam Sharon! We are trying to eat less factory farmed meat and more of what we grow and I had a ton of Basil and dill, so this was it! The only "change" I made was I added ..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites