Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    963024

    Member since Sep 2008

    Chef #963024

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Peanut Butter and Apple Quesadilla

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By B-Walk
    LinMarie says:

    "This was lovely. I am a huge fan of peanut butter and apple together and this was just what I was craving. I used apples I had canned myself instead of fresh because that is what I had on hand. It was good that way, but I also think I would like the fresh for a touch of crispness. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Chicken Pumpkin-Peanut Stew

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this dish. It fit really well with my low carb diet and was delicious. The flavors were unusual compared to my usual fare, but I really loved the combination. I used a red pepper instead of a green because that is what I had on hand (and I loved the red pepper in this) and I left out the cornstarch because I felt the stew was thick enough ..."

    Reviewed Mrs. Geraldine's Ground Beef Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  257 Reviews  |  By Jellyqueen
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this casserole! I left out the mushrooms because my family won't eat them, but followed everything else. I thought the flavor was very interesting, and it is a definite comfort food. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Carbless-Low Calorie Turkey Lettuce Wraps

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By happylilhappa mitsuko
    LinMarie says:

    "This is wonderful. I am trying to watch my calories and taking the bread out of my turkey sandwich cut a significant chunk out of my calorie intake. Not only that, but I really enjoy the crisp lettuce and the portable salad feel. Tastes wonderful and I don't feel at all deprived. Good job!"

    Reviewed Fried Peanut Butter and Jelly Sandwich

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  83 Reviews  |  By Kathy228
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic! Such a simple concept, but one that I never thought of. I have had it for breakfast the last two days, and I can barely restrain myself from having it for supper as well. Thanks for posting this!"

    Reviewed Mix and Match Casseroles

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Chef #429816
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Barbecue Baked Lentils

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By VegSocialWorker
    LinMarie says:

    "This was my first attempt at cooking or eating lentils, and I have to say I am impressed. I love the bbq flavor and nutrition value. I cooked a large portion and dished out into single portions and froze to make several meals over rice. It reheated nicely. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Barbecue Baked Lentils

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By ontariomamaof7
    LinMarie says:

    "This was my first attempt at cooking or eating lentils, and I have to say I am impressed. I love the bbq flavor and nutrition value. I cooked a large portion and dished out into single portions and froze to make several meals over rice. It reheated nicely. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Low Fat Dilly Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By KitchenCraftsnMore
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. Doesn't taste low fat at all. I didn't have any skim milk or yogurt, so I used buttermilk and water. It was still good, so I bet it will be awesome when done as the recipe states. I actually cooked in advance and froze over rice and it reheated well. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Amish Baked Oatmeal

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  73 Reviews  |  By Aurora
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this one. I like the texture so much better than traditional oatmeal. I used the quick cooking oats and went ahead and cooked it at night instead of refrigerating then cooking. Warmed up quick in the oven the next morning. Convenient and yummy. Fantastic recipe! I also added raisins."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites