Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    985635

    Member since Oct 2008

    Chef #985635

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Crock Pot Turkey Breast

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 8, 2014 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By Ridgely
    LinMarie says:

    "Not only is it easy, its the best turkey breast I've ever eaten. Cooked from frozen. 3 pounder, on low for 7 hours, and it was perfect."

    Reviewed Almond Pie Crust

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 23, 2013 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Chey
    LinMarie says:

    "My go to pie crust. Have celiacs in the family and no one even realizes this crust is gluten free. I melt the butter and put the almonds thru the bullet to make them flour. Fantastic."

    Reviewed Rainbow Bright Cupcakes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 30, 2011 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Boomette
    LinMarie says:

    "The kids are loving these. Easy to make turned out tasty, too. Watch the bake time or they brown on the top & lose some of the effect. I used gel coloring."

    Reviewed Sesame Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 29, 2011 on Food.com
     |  461 Reviews  |  By Jenny White
    LinMarie says:

    "I live in a small town w/ very little take out options. With this recipe I don't even miss them :) I kicked up the red pepper, added some garlic & used the 1/2 t of powdered ginger. Fantastic."

    Reviewed Pigs in a Blanket (From Scratch)

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 29, 2011 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By MommyMakes
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum. The kids loved these & I felt much better feeding them a version not made from a canned cresent roll :)"

    Reviewed TSR Version of IHOP Buttermilk Pancakes by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 29, 2011 on Food.com
     |  162 Reviews  |  By x0xMandYx0x
    LinMarie says:

    "These are great! I made my own buttermilk by using lemon juice & they turned out perfect. Not one left over."

    Reviewed Fish Tacos

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  226 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "This hits my weekly rotation whenever cods on sale at safeways...love it & am not even a seafood person. I generally skip the shells."

    Reviewed White Chocolate Eggnog Fudge

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  30 Reviews  |  By JulieS
    LinMarie says:

    "People would not quit hounding me for this. I made it for Christmas gifts with a few other kinds & this was all they'd talk about. They were threatening to steal it out of each other's mail boxes at work. I used white chips for the chocolate & vanilla instead of rum. Thanks for the winner recipe :)"

    Reviewed Kim's Sweet Potato Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  100 Reviews  |  By Malriah
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was the highlight of my Thanksgiving dinner. I didn't even need dessert. It was easy to assemble with a big payoff. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Basic Bagel (For the Bread Machine)

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  36 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made 3 different batches of these (huckleberry, cinnamon raisen & everything) and they all turned out fantastic. I used 1/2 white & 1/2 wheat flour. Made 16 out of the batch to get 85 cal-ish portions. Put them on parchment with cornmeal to cook. Can't say enough good things about them!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites