Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    998171

    Member since Oct 2008

    Chef #998171

    Flag as Inappropriate

    16 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed O'Charley's Loaded Potato Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  53 Reviews  |  By Andrea
    LinMarie says:

    "delicious! Freezes really well too, thanks for the recipe"

    Reviewed Pasta Da Vinci Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Chef #982539
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing! Thank you so much! This was just what I was looking for! I absolutely love getting pasta da vinci at the cheese cake factory and this was perfect! Not hard to make at all and tasted sublime! Thank you thank you!"

    Reviewed Outback Steakhouse-Style Dark Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Galley Wench
    LinMarie says:

    "Im sorry but this bread didn't taste anything like outback steakhouse's bread. I followed it exactly to the recipe and it did come out as a pretty loaf with good texture but I really didnt like the taste...Im sure people that like rye or molasses would like this but I was hoping for a copy of the outback recipe and this wasnt it."

    Reviewed Alfredo Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, May 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  84 Reviews  |  By Ana Romano
    LinMarie says:

    "LOVED IT! Super yummy...used 1/2 cup chicken broth b/c didnt have the bouillon cubes and then used garlic salt instead of powder...came out amazing!"

    Reviewed Easy Potato and Corn Chowder - Crock Pot

    Handle
    Thursday, May 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  41 Reviews  |  By iewe
    LinMarie says:

    "Very yummy even my picky husband ate a bowl. The reason people had bad results w/ consistency is they used the frozen corn need to use canned corn...I really loved it and plan to make again soon"

    Reviewed Soft Batch Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  242 Reviews  |  By Tom Lambie
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing, made when I had a lot of friends over and they vanished so fast it was crazy! Love how soft and fluffy they come out. This is now my go-to recipe for chocolate chip cookies, thanks!"

    Reviewed Carol's Soft and Chewy Chocolate Chippies

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  375 Reviews  |  By Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing, made when I had a lot of friends over and they vanished so fast it was crazy! Love how soft and fluffy they come out. This is now my go-to recipe for chocolate chip cookies, thanks!"

    Reviewed Pulled Pork (Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  544 Reviews  |  By duonyte
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing! Im terrible a cooking meat usually but this was soooo easy and tasted REALLY GOOD! Thanks for the post!"

    Reviewed Honey Oatmeal Bread - 2 Lb. Loaf

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By Charmie777
    LinMarie says:

    "great bread!"

    Reviewed Watermelon Sorbet

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By mianbao
    LinMarie says:

    "super yummy! Thanks for the recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites