Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    A. Deume

    Member since Dec 2008

    Chef #1062253

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Tuscan White Bean & Spinach Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  115 Reviews  |  By justcallmetoni
    LinMarie says:

    "Very nice! And very simple. I didn't have a problem with the saltiness that the other reviewers had--but I definitely washed the beans and used low sodium stock. Thanks for posting this!"

    Reviewed Haricots Verts With Toasted Walnuts and Chevre

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By KateL
    LinMarie says:

    "Merveilleux! Really, this is such a simple, delicious recipe. It looks quite decadent, too, when prepared. Good for a dinner party, maybe."

    Reviewed Dijon Potatoes

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By ChrisMc
    LinMarie says:

    "Magnifique! I made them exactly as directed (plus covered them during the baking process, as another reviewer recommended), and they turned out great. Thanks for posting this."

    Reviewed Pancakes

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1007 Reviews  |  By Ellen Brody
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome recipe. I've used it about a half dozen times. Some nice things to add--1/8 t ground cinnamon and 1/2 t vanilla extract. Also added the zest and juice of one lemon and almost died from the deliciousness. Thanks for posting this."

    Reviewed Banana Honey Blueberry Smoothie With Added Fibre

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By bananapan_cake
    LinMarie says:

    "Very simple--lovely lavender color! I agree that none of the flavors are overpowering; rather, they complement each other nicely. I used soy milk and regular honey--both worked well. Thanks for posting this."

    Reviewed Roasted Asparagus

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  453 Reviews  |  By taylortwo
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Panera's Cream Cheese Potato Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  718 Reviews  |  By Shawn H
    LinMarie says:

    "This is awesome. I've never had the original, but loved this recipe. I put it in my crockpot (adding the cream cheese during the last fifteen minutes of cooking), and lightly used a hand mixer to break up the potatoes. Thanks for posting this."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Ravioli

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  185 Reviews  |  By ~Bekah~
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome, ridiculously easy. Serves 4-5 in my book, though."

    Reviewed Strawberries & Cream Bread (Strawberry or Blueberry)

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  264 Reviews  |  By NcMysteryShopper
    LinMarie says:

    "I (also) opted for a round spring-form pan, and doubled the cinnamon---both worked well. I was surprised how moist it stayed. After a few days of sitting out it still tasted fresh."

    Reviewed Paula's Mexican Rice

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By paula giles
    LinMarie says:

    "I hate being the only bad rater--it seems like everyone really loved this. I found it too tomato-y, without enough rice, and (also hate writing this) despite being a fan of spicy food, found the heat made it difficult to eat. This being said, I think I could the ingredients have the potential to work better together."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites