Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    A Deyerle

    Member since Jan 2004

    Chef #122064

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Sa Kahlua

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By riffraff
    LinMarie says:

    "Riff Raff I want you to know that I loved this recipe! I followed the ingredient proportions exactly, except maybe I used a little less sugar and a little more vodka. I let the syrupy mixture simmer for at least 3-3.5 hours. I let it cool overnight on the stove and then added the vanilla and vodka in the morning. After work this day I couldn't wai..."

    Reviewed Chocolate Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 8, 2005 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Aroostook
    LinMarie says:

    "Good Old-Fashioned tasting chocolate pie! I loved it. Easy to make and I had all the ingredients on hand. "

    Reviewed Broccoli and Raisin Coleslaw

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 6, 2005 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks Sharon123, this slaw is awesome. I am making it again for the second time. When I make this recipe I like to use 2c.of cabbage; at least 1/2 -3/4c. of raisins;I increase the mayo by 1/4c. (using light mayo) and I use Splenda in place of the sugar and I use apple cider vinegar. Great tasting and good for you too! "

    Reviewed Apple Bread Pudding

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 6, 2005 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "I have throughly enjoyed this recipe 3X now. I have used left over homeade cinnamon rolls and I have used leftover cream cheese and raisin bread. This recipe is very versitile. I normally make it with green Granny Smith apples, sometimes I add more raisins and I use a 14 oz can of skimmed evaporated milk instead of evaborated milk and skim milk. I..."

    Reviewed Katjang Sauce (Spicy Peanut Sauce)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 8, 2004 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By spatchcock
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved it! I have a habit of doubling up on the ginger and cayenne pepper in anything that call for these two ingredients. This recipe was no exception. I fixed this sauce to go over brown rice and tofu (non-meat eater). It rocked. Thanks Meow."

    Reviewed Pearl's Sesame Noodles

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 4, 2004 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "These noodles were great. The sauce is fantastic. I followed the changes in the recipe from hlamar except I used Merlot. I will be making this easy, delightful dish often. "

    Reviewed Sesame Spinach

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 4, 2004 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By J e l i s a
    LinMarie says:

    "I enjoyed this recipe very much. It makes eating your green vegetables a pleasure. I loved the sauce. I will make this again very soon. "

    Reviewed Tottie's Pimiento Cheese

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 9, 2004 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By mickie49
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a keeper!! I loved the extra little crunch and flavor from the pecans. I added a tablespoon of sour cream and left out the pimento juice. "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites