Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    A Fisher

    Member since Feb 2009

    Chef #1158692

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Nana's Banana Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By Juju Bee
    LinMarie says:

    "outstanding. I double the recipe and made two at once. I didn't use any walnuts but i chopped another banana up so there would be pieces in the bread. Absolutely great recipe. Thanks for sharing it."

    Reviewed Banana-Chocolate Chip Muffins

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  223 Reviews  |  By Manda
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you for sharing that recipe. They were delicious. I used 1/2 cup of chocolate chips, and i 3 1/2 bananas total the 1/2 i cut into small pieces and folded in with the chocolate chips so there were little chunks of banana in the muffins. I will definately be making them again probably next week. Thanks again."

    Reviewed Home-Baked Soft Pretzels (YUM)

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "These pretzels were good but they didnt taste the way i thought they would. the recipe was good but i must agree with the other reviews less flour less cook time."

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  157 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent cookies. Taste great, everyone that tried them loved them. thanks for the recipe"

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Fudge

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  98 Reviews  |  By mianbao
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! really easy to make. used this to create my own concoction. WIll be making more in the near future"

    Reviewed Coffee Shop Fudge

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By lucid501
    LinMarie says:

    "Good fudge, everyone that tried it really liked it, i will definately be making more of this. thanks for the recipe"

    Reviewed Orange Creamsicle Fudge

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Claire #3
    LinMarie says:

    "Followed the recipe exactly and they were great. Recommend putting them in the freezer for a little while to harden them up. I will definately make them again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites